» » U.D.O. - Steelfactory

U.D.O. - Steelfactory Album

U.D.O. - Steelfactory Album
Heavy Metal
AFM 613-1, AFM 613, AFM 613-17
MP3 album size:
1336 mb
FLAC album size:
2802 mb
AFM Records


1A Bite Of Evil
2Keeper Of My Soul
3Pictures In My Dreams (Bonus Track)
4The Devil Is An Angel (Bonus Track)
6Rose In The Desert
7Hungry And Angry
8Make The Move
9Tongue Reaper
10One Heart One Soul
11In The Heat Of The Night
12The Way
13Rising High
14Blood On Fire
15Raise The Game


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 613-1, AFM 613U.D.O. Steelfactory ‎(2xLP, Album)AFM Records, AFM RecordsAFM 613-1, AFM 613Germany2018
AFM 613-1, AFM 613, AFM 613-16U.D.O. Steelfactory ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle)AFM Records, AFM Records, AFM RecordsAFM 613-1, AFM 613, AFM 613-16Germany2018
AFM 613-1, AFM 613, AFM 613-15NBU.D.O. Steelfactory ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gre)AFM Records, AFM Records, AFM RecordsAFM 613-1, AFM 613, AFM 613-15NBGermany2018
AFM 613-9U.D.O. Steelfactory ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM 613-9Europe2018
AFM 613-1, AFM 613, AFM 613-12U.D.O. Steelfactory ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Yel)AFM Records, AFM Records, AFM RecordsAFM 613-1, AFM 613, AFM 613-12Germany2018


Gatefold gold vinyl edition. Limited to 150 copies.
AFM 613-1 on back of gatefold, AFM 613 on spine, AFM 613-17 on back sticker.


  • Barcode: 8 84860 22591 5
  • Barcode (Sticker): 8 84860 23301 9


Steelfactory is the sixteenth studio album by . which was released on 31 August 2018 by AFM Records. It is the first album to feature Udo Dirkschneider's son Sven as the new drummer. The first single Rising High was made available for streaming on 15 June 2018. A music video was made for One Heart One Soul. A lyric video was made for Make the Move. Steelfactory is the final album to feature bassist Fitty Wienhold when he announced his departure in September 2018. To favorites 60 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album . Steelfactory 2018. Tongue Reaper. Make The Move. Keeper Of My Soul. In The Heat Of The Night. Raise The Game. Blood On Fire. Rising High. The Devil Is An Angel Ltd Bonus. Hungry And Angry. One Heart One Soul. Album 2018 15 Songs. Steelfactory . Listen free to . Steelfactory Tongue Reaper, Make The Move and more. 15 tracks 68:48. Advanced search. Buy from. Type: Full-length. Release date: August 31st, 2018. Catalog ID: AFM 613-2. Steelfactory , out August 31st, 2018. DIRKSCHNEIDER Princess Of The Dawn. Udo Dirkschneider vocals Andrey Smirnov guitars Fitty Wienhold bass Sven Dirkschneider drums. Tongue reaper. Music: dirkschneider, dirkschneider, wienhold, smirnov lyrics: dirkschneider. Heaven for liars they burn up the sky Written in fire and lies Roasted and scrambled and toasted and fried Raging and rolling the dice. Oh, reach for the seeker Beware when he knocks on your door Oh, dont pray for the preacher Better - dont open that door. What a terrible nightmare Everything's gonna burn Gotta get out of the fire The truth - has no way to turn. Band Name UDO. Album Name Steelfactory. Type Album. Дата релиза 31 Август 2018. Лейблы AFM Records