» » The Finn Brothers - Everyone Is Here

The Finn Brothers - Everyone Is Here Album

The Finn Brothers - Everyone Is Here Album
Everyone Is Here
The Finn Brothers
Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad
MP3 album size:
2690 mb
FLAC album size:
1126 mb


1Disembodied Voices
Acoustic Guitar – Tim FinnAcoustic Guitar, Banjo, Loops [Guitar Loop] – Neil FinnProducer, Orchestrated By, Double Bass, Cello, Overtone Voice [Throat Singing], Mandolin – Tony ViscontiRecorded By – Mario McNulty, Tony ViscontiRecorded By [Assistant] – Mark McKenna, Matthew Cullen
2Anything Can Happen
Bass – Davey FaragherGuitar – Neil FinnGuitar [Additional], Effects [Telray] – Jon Brion
3Edible Flowers
Adapted By [String Arrangement Adapted By] – Tony ViscontiArranged By [String Arrangement] – Geoff MaddockBass, Guitar – Neil FinnPiano – Tim Finn
4Luckiest Man Alive
Bass – Davey FaragherGuitar – Neil FinnPiano, Tambourine – Tim FinnProducer, Twelve-string Guitar [Acoustic], Cümbüş [Turkish Banjo], Electric Guitar – Jon Brion
5Won't Give In
Bass – Sebastian SteinbergGuitar – Neil FinnPiano, Percussion – Tim Finn
6A Life Between Us
Acoustic Guitar – Tim FinnBass, Guitar – Neil FinnKeyboards [Orchestron] – Mitchell Froom
7Nothing Wrong With You
Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine – Tim FinnArranged By [String Arrangement] – The Finn Brothers, Tony ViscontiBass – Sebastian SteinbergDrums – Pete ThomasDrums [Drum Fills], Percussion – Jon BrionGuitar, Piano, Tambourine – Neil FinnPiano [Additional], Piano [Schill] – Mitchell Froom
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – The Finn Brothers, Tony ViscontiBass – Sebastian SteinbergLap Steel Guitar – Neil Watson Organ – Jon BrionOrgan, Piano [Extra] – Mitchell FroomPedal Steel Guitar – B. J. ColePiano, Guitar – Neil FinnTambourine – Tim Finn
9All The Colours
Bass – Davey FaragherElectric Guitar – Neil FinnEuphonium – Don McGlashanPercussion [Face], Harmonium – Jon BrionPiano, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Tim Finn
10Part Of Me, Part Of You
Acoustic Guitar, Organ [Hammond] – Tim FinnBass – Sebastian SteinbergGuitar, Piano – Neil FinnKeyboards [Orchestron], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Mitchell Froom
11Gentle Hum
Accordion – James CrabbDrums [Tuned], Loops [Percussion Loop], Acoustic Guitar – Jon BrionPiano – Neil FinnProducer – Jon Brion, Neil Finn
12All God's Children
Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Tim FinnBass – Davey FaragherElectric Guitar – Jon BrionGuitar – Neil Finn


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
07243-864815-2-8, 7243 8 64815 2 8, 7243 8 64816 2The Finn Brothers Everyone Is Here ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Dig)Parlophone, Parlophone, Parlophone07243-864815-2-8, 7243 8 64815 2 8, 7243 8 64816 2UK & Europe2004
7243 4 73551 2 7The Finn Brothers Everyone Is Here ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Parlophone7243 4 73551 2 7UK & Europe2004
07243-860914-0-6The Finn Brothers Everyone Is Here ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., S/Edition, Sli + DVD, NTSC)Parlophone07243-860914-0-6Germany2005
0 6700 30376 2 4The Finn Brothers Everyone Is Here ‎(CD, Album)Nettwerk America0 6700 30376 2 4US2004
0 6700 30376 2 4The Finn Brothers Everyone Is Here ‎(CD)Nettwerk0 6700 30376 2 4Canada2004


  • A&RChris Briggs
  • Artwork, DesignSeven
  • ConductorTony Visconti
  • Contractor [Strings]Isobell Griffiths
  • DrumsMatt Chamberlain (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Engineer [Additional Recording At Roundhead Studios Engineered By]Neil Baldock
  • Engineer [Additional Recording At Sage And Sound, Assistant]Errin Familia
  • Engineer [Album Completion Engineered By]David Boucher
  • Leader [Strings]Gavin Wright
  • ManagementAlec McKinlay, Marcus Russell
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Mixed ByBob Clearmountain
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Kevin Harp
  • Photography ByMarti Friedlander
  • ProducerMitchell Froom (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 11), The Finn Brothers (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Recorded ByAdam Kasper
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Engineer [Additional Recording At Sage And Sound, Engineered By]Steven Rhodes
  • Recorded By [Strings]Chris Dibble
  • Violin [One Of The Violinists]Miles Golding
  • VocalsNeil Finn, Tim Finn


  • Barcode: 7 24386 48162 7
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L311
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2661
  • Matrix / Runout: [D.A.T.A. Logo] IFPIL 311 8648162 A E1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Group Australasia
  • Distributed By – EMI Music Group Australasia
  • Made By – Digital Audio Technologies Australia


Everyone Is Here is the second album by The Finn Brothers, a music project of New Zealand brothers Tim and Neil Finn. The album was recorded twice, once in upstate New York with famed Bowie producer Tony Visconti, then again six months later in Los Angeles with Crowded House stalwart Mitchell Froom. Won't Give In was featured on the soundtrack to the film Because of Winn-Dixie. Finn Brothers. Everyone Is Here. Nearly ten years after their first album as a duo, the Finn Brothers returned with Everyone Is Here in the late summer of 2004. There was a considerably larger gap of time separating Everyone Is Here and Finn than there was between that album and Woodface, the one Crowded House album to feature Tim and the first time the brothers worked together since the disbandment of Split Enz. Only four years separated Finn and Woodface, while it took nearly a decade for the Finns to deliver a second album, and quite a bit happened during that time. The official music video for Won't Give In by The Finn Brothers. From the album Everyone Is Here. Video directed by Michael Lonsdale and Alex Is Here. Finn Brothers - Everyone Is Here 2004. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Pop-Rock AOR. Songs in album Finn Brothers - Everyone Is Here 2004. Finn Brothers - Won't Give In. Finn Brothers - Nothing Wrong With You. Finn Brothers - Anything Can Happen. Finn Brothers - Luckiest Man Alive. Finn Brothers - Homesick. Finn Brothers - Disembodied Voices. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Finn Brothers Format: Audio CD. Please retry. Slightly more upbeat sound than the first Finn Brothers album, with the single Won't give in being among the best, along with Edible flowers, which could have been lifted straight from that first album. Just love this. Read more. Album 2004 17 Songs. About Everyone is Here Interview. Like many a Crowded House release, this new Finn Brothers album gains resonance with repeated listens, revealing subtle charms and musical accents over time. Read full review. On Everyone Is Here, you'll find some of the most haunting music to bear the Finn imprint. Producer Mitchell Froom tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 11, The Finn Brothers tracks: 1 to 11. Recorded By Adam Kasper. Recorded By , Engineer Steven Rhodes. Everyone Is Here CD, Album, Copy Prot. Parlophone, Parlophone, Parlophone. Or consider a donation. Listen free to Finn Brothers Everyone is Here Won't Give In, Nothing Wrong With You and more. 12 tracks 45:42. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend