» » The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute

The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute Album

The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute Album
Minute By Minute
The Doobie Brothers
Pop Rock, Classic Rock
256 486
UK & Europe
MP3 album size:
1905 mb
FLAC album size:
2142 mb
Warner Bros. Records


1Sweet Feelin'
Written-By – Patrick Simmons, Ted Templeman
2You Never Change
Written-By – Patrick Simmons
3How Do The Fools Survive?
Written-By – Carole Bayer Sager, Michael McDonald
4Open Your Eyes
Written-By – Lester Abrams, Michael McDonald, Patrick Henderson
5Steamer Lane Breakdown
Written-By – Patrick Simmons
6What A Fool Believes
Written-By – Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald
7Minute By Minute
Written-By – Lester Abrams, Michael McDonald
8Here To Love You
Written-By – Michael McDonald
9Dependin' On You
Written-By – Michael McDonald, Patrick Simmons
10Don't Stop To Watch The Wheels
Written-By – Jeffrey Baxter, Michael Ebert, Patrick Simmons


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BSK 3193The Doobie Brothers Minute By Minute ‎(LP, Album, Gol)Warner Bros. RecordsBSK 3193US1978
WB 56 486, BSK 3193The Doobie Brothers Minute By Minute ‎(LP, Album)Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. RecordsWB 56 486, BSK 3193Germany1979
31932The Doobie Brothers Minute By Minute ‎(CD, Album, RE)Warner Bros. Records31932Unknown
3193-2The Doobie Brothers Minute By Minute ‎(CD, Album, Club, RE)Warner Bros. Records3193-2USUnknown
WPCR-17686The Doobie Brothers Minute By Minute ‎(SACD, Hybrid, Album, RE, RM)Warner Bros. RecordsWPCR-17686Japan2017


  • BanjoHerb Pedersen
  • BassTiran Porter
  • CongasBobby LaKind
  • Coordinator [Production]Beth Naranjo
  • Design, CoordinatorBruce Steinberg
  • DrumsJohn Hartman, Keith Knudsen
  • Electric PianoLester Abrams (tracks: B5)
  • EngineerDonn Landee
  • Engineer [Additional]Loyd Clifft
  • FiddleByron Berline
  • GuitarJeffrey Baxter, Patrick Simmons
  • HarmonicaNorton Buffalo
  • KeyboardsMichael McDonald
  • Lead VocalsMichael McDonald (tracks: 1 to 3, 6, 10), Patrick Simmons (tracks: 4, 5, 7, 9)
  • ManagementBruce Cohn
  • Photography ByDavid Alexander
  • ProducerTed Templeman
  • SaxophoneAndrew Love
  • SynthesizerBill Payne (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Synthesizer [Synthesizers]Michael McDonald
  • TrumpetBen Cauley
  • VocalsBobby LaKind, Keith Knudsen, Michael McDonald, Nicolette Larson (tracks: 4, 2), Patrick Simmons, Rosemary Butler (tracks: 1, 4), Tiran Porter, Tom Johnston (tracks: 5)
  • Vocals [Harmony]Michael McDonald (tracks: 4)


No barcode

Manufactured in Germany. Pressé en Allemagne. (inlay)
Manufactured in Germany by Record Service GmbH, Alsdorf (disc)


  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0392
  • Matrix / Runout: 2 56 486 SRC-01
  • Distribution Code: WE 851
  • Other (Mould number): 23


  • Recorded At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Sunset Sound Recorders
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Record Service GmbH


Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей The Doobie Brothers. Minute By Minute Cass, Album. Warner Bros. by Minute is the eighth studio album by American rock band The Doobie Brothers, released on December 1, 1978 by Warner Bros. It was their first without Tom Johnston as a full-fledged member of the band, and would be the last to include members Jeff Skunk Baxter and John Hartman. The album spent 87 weeks on the chart. In the spring of 1979 Minute by Minute was the best-selling album in the U. for five non-consecutive weeks. It was certified 3 Platinum by the RIAA. Minute By Minute - Michael McDonald with The Doobie Brothers - wLyrics - Продолжительность: 7:22 Alex Umali 597 241. Doobie Brothers - What in album The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute 1978. The Doobie Brothers - Here To Love You. The Doobie Brothers - What A Fool Believes. The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute. The Doobie Brothers - Dependin' On You. The Doobie Brothers - Don't Stop To Watch The Wheels. The Doobie Brothers - Open Your Eyes. The Doobie Brothers - Sweet Feelin'. The Doobie Brothers - Steamer Lane Breakdown. Minute by Minute The Doobie Brothers song. Minute by Minute is a song written by Michael McDonald and Lester Abrams originally released by the Doobie Brothers on their 1978 album Minute by Minute. The single was released in April 1979, debuted at number 67 on 5 May 1979, and reached number 14 on 2330 June 1979 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. It was nominated for a Grammy Award for Song of the Year, but lost out to The Doobie Brothers' own What a Fool Believes. It has. With Tom Johnston gone from the lineup because of health problems, this is where the new Doobie Brothers really make their debut, with a richly soulful sound throughout and emphasis on horns and Michael McDonald's piano more than on Patrick Simmons' or Jeff Baxter's guitars. Not that they were absent entirely, or weren't sometimes right up front in the mix, as the rocking, slashing Don't Stop to Watch the Wheels and the bluegrass-influenced Steamer Lane Breakdown demonstrate. Minute By Minute In the Style of Doobie Brothers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Pro Choice Karaoke. 2012 Originally Performed By Peabo Bryson Karaoke Version. Minute by Minute is the eighth studio album by American rock band The Doobie Brothers, released in 1978. The album contains their biggest hit, the Grammy-winning What a Fool Believes, which was co-written by Kenny Loggins and simultaneously released on his 1978 album Nightwatch. Depending on You and the title track were also released as singles. The album would be the last to include members Jeff Skunk Baxter and John Hartman. It is the most-honored Doobie's album, being awarded four Grammys at the 22nd Grammy Awards - more than any other album by the b. Minute By Minute 2016 Remastered. The Very Best of the Doobie Brothers Remastered. Best of the Doobie Brothers Live. Sibling Rivalry. Minute by Minute. The Doobie Brothers. Minute by Minute Tracklist. Here to Love You Lyrics. Show all albums by The Doobie Brothers