» » Tame Impala - Lonerism

Tame Impala - Lonerism Album

Tame Impala - Lonerism Album
Tame Impala
Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
05 Oct 2012
MP3 album size:
1441 mb
FLAC album size:
2277 mb
Modular Recordings


1Music To Walk Home By5:12
2Sun's Coming Up5:20
3Keep On Lying5:54
4Apocalypse Dreams
Written-By, Piano, Keyboards [Keys] – Jay Watson
Written-By, Piano, Keyboards [Keys] – Jay Watson
6Be Above It3:22
7She Just Won't Believe Me0:57
8Feels Like We Only Go Backwards3:13
9Mind Mischief4:31
10Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control6:01
11Endors Toi3:06
12Why Won't They Talk To Me?4:46


  • Artwork, LayoutLeif Podhajsky
  • Lacquer Cut ByGreg
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed ByDave Fridmann
  • Photography By [Cover]KP
  • Photography By [Studio]Matthew C. Saville
  • Vocals [All], Instruments [All], Written-By, Producer, Recorded ByKevin Parker


Recorded at home between 2010 & 2012.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve. Lyrics and credits printed on the inside.
Comes with downlode code for 320kbps mp3s.
Made in EU.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 602537065219
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): MODVL 161 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): MODVL 161 B MPO GREG @ MASTERPIECE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): MODVL 161 C MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): MODVL 161 D MPO GREG @ MASTERPIECE


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Modular Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Modular Recordings
  • Mixed At – Tarbox Road Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – masterpiece
  • Pressed By – MPO


Lonerism - Tame Impala. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Lonerism is the second studio album by Australian musical project Tame Impala, released on 5 October 2012 by Modular Recordings. Like the band's debut studio album, Innerspeaker 2010, Lonerism was written, recorded, performed, and produced by Kevin Parker, with live member Jay Watson contributing on two tracks. Recorded mostly in Perth, Australia, and Paris, France, Lonerism builds on the psychedelic sound of its predecessor and features fewer guitars and more synthesisers and samples. Although Tame Impala tours as a band, the group's psychedelic trip-pop is pretty much due to Parker's writing, playing, and even producing. Pepper'sera Beatles in the songs' DNA, Lonerism is loaded with more synthesizers and ambient sounds than guitars. Listen free to Tame Impala Lonerism Be Above It, Endors Toi and more. 12 tracks 55:08. Lonerism is the second album by Australian psychedelic rock band Tame Impala, released by Modular Recordings on 5 October 2012. Like their previous album Innerspeaker, most of the recording was undertaken by Kevin Parker. Kevin Parker started writing and recording new material for Lonerism almost immediately after releasing Innerspeaker, saying I started writing songs straight after Innerspeaker, but I told myself I wouldn't get hung up with the pressure, so I kinda pretended they were for s. Tame Impala. Released October 5, 2012. Lonerism Tracklist. Be Above It Lyrics. A conceptual, appropriately titled dive into the nuances of introversion, Lonerism is the sophomore studio album from Australian psychedelic rock band Tame Impala. Considered to be one of Kevin Parkers best efforts, the record was universally acclaimed upon release, garnering a 910 from NME for its brilliant exploration of splendid isolation. Lonerism was supported by two singles, the hard-hitting Elephant, and mellifluous Feels Like We Only Go Backwards, both charting in multiple countries. But the project is exciting because, by maximizing the use of the available technology, it taps into the progressive and experimental spirit of psychedelic rock, and not just the sound. Tame Impala's second full-length, Lonerism, will once again be compared to albums from the late 1960s and early 70s. Songs in album Tame Impala - Lonerism 2012. Tame Impala - Be Above It. Tame Impala - Endors Toi. Tame Impala - Apocalypse Dreams. Tame Impala - Mind Mischief. Tame Impala - Music To Walk Home By. Tame Impala - Why Won't They Talk To Me . Tame Impala - Feels Like We Only Go Backwards Unavailable. Tame Impala - Keep On Lying. Tame Impala - Elephant. Tame Impala - She Ju. Lonerism 2012 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Lonerism to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Lonerism 2012