» » Sweetbox - MTV Music History

Sweetbox - MTV Music History Album

Sweetbox - MTV Music History Album
MTV Music History
Pop Rap
MP3 album size:
2503 mb
FLAC album size:
1092 mb
Invisible Halahup


1Here On My Own - Sweetbox20033:30
2Interlude 90:16
3Interlude Not Different0:19
5One Kiss3:16
6Always On My Mind2:46
7How Does It Feel4:02
8Brown Haired Boy3:04
11Don´t Go Away3:08
13I´ll Die For You3:08
14Human Sacrifice3:19
15On The Radio3:12
17Trying To Be Me3:05
19Everything´s Gonna Be Alright3:12
20Interlude Every Time0:46
21He Loves Me3:19
22Fool Again3:04
23Not Differet (I Laugh, I Cry)3:34
24For The Lonely3:09
25Don´t Push Me3:14
26Interlude 60:18
27Lighter Shade Of Blue3:48
28That Night3:33


  • DesignSobol


History Halahup Project
Hip Hop Meets Classic
The Rapsody

All rights of the producer and of the owner of the recorder work reserved.
Compilation by HALAHUP

Release packaged in a Jewel Case with a clear tray. Booklet: 4 pages. The CD has no IFPI codes.

Text in the CD Mould Code area:
ООО "Халахуп" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ №72-25

Tracks 3,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25 for unknown reason are low-pass filtered at 14 kHz and have a so-called 'grainy' spectrum. Most possibly they were mastered from lossy compressed sources (such as MP3 files).


  • Matrix / Runout: ITL 030412 Halahup Rec.


  • Record Company – Halahup


Sweetbox - MTV Music History 2003. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Rap Hip-Hop. Group Compilation. Songs in album Sweetbox - MTV Music History 2003. Sweetbox - Trying To Be Me. Sweetbox - Interlude 6. Sweetbox - DonT Push Me. Sweetbox - Brown Haired Boy. Sweetbox - Cinderella. Classified is the second Sweetbox album and the first album to feature Jade Villalon as the frontwoman and songwriter. Sounds on the album include pop, dance and rock, with all of the songs based on various classical pieces, many borrowed from famous film themes. With Jade Villalon's songwriting style, this album saw Sweetbox's sound change from the R&B influences of its past. Three additional songs were written for the album In the. Sweetbox - Sweetbox. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sweetbox originated by an idea from producer Roberto Rosan AKA Geo, who wanted to create an act in which he could put all his ideas and in which he could use different music styles. He recorded his first single Booyah Here We Go in 1995 together with vocalist Kimberly Kearney AKA Tempest. The track soon became an international club hit. Executive Producer Heiko Schmidt chose Jamie Pineda to replace Jade and a new Sweetbox album was expected in 2008. 사이트: , Bookogs, Posterogs. 회원 . Listen free to Sweetbox Luchshiye Hiti MTV v3. Sweetbox is a Los Angeles based pop music project formed in Germany in 1995 by executive producer Heiko Schmidt and music producer Roberto Geo Rosan. Throughout the years Sweetbox has had several leading women including Kimberly Kearney, Dacia Bridges, Tina Harris, Jade Villalon, Jamie Pineda and most recently and currently, Miho Fukuhara and LogiQ Pryce. Kylie Minogue. MTV Music History. Your Rating. Overview . Music quality lossless, album collections - Download free flac music without registration стр. To Be Me. Interlude 6. Dont Push Me. Значек play перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома MTV Music History Sweetbox. Listen to online Sweetbox - MTV Music History, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Sweetbox - MTV Music History from authorized sellers. Live is a live CD and DVD by Sweetbox. It was recorded on Christmas Eve 2005, in Seoul. The DVD contains video footage of the concert as well as behind the scenes footage, the Addicted music video and information about the group's history, discography and band members. The CD portion of the package contains an audio version of the concert. All tracks are written by Roberto Geo Rosan and Jade Villalon, except where noted. Backing Vocals Ameila Brightman, Francine Antoinette Maigue, Laura Pozo Martin