» » Supercell - The New American Standard

Supercell - The New American Standard Album

Supercell - The New American Standard Album
The New American Standard
Hard Rock
MP3 album size:
2365 mb
FLAC album size:
2808 mb
Retrospect Records


3Lights Out
4Everyday's Anthem
5This Place
8Walk Away
10Swept Away
11Perfect Part
12The Ashes Of My Heart
13Generation Of The Numb
14The New American Standard


  • ProducerDerek Taylor , Zac Maloy


  • Barcode: 643157364023


Songs in album Supercell - The New American Standard 2005. Supercell - The New American Standard. Supercell - Swept Away. Supercell - Promises. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. The New American Standard. Play album. Supercell is the name of more than one artist. J-pop music group 2. the DJ Beat Fehlmann 3. A punk rock band 1. supercell is a Japanese 11-member music group led by songwriter ryo. They The New American Standard. Get album. They read more. They initially formed in 2007 as a doujin music gro read more. Your Rating. Overview . Supercell stylized as supercell is the eponymous debut studio album of Japanese J-pop band Supercell, released on March 4, 2009 by Sony Music. Supercell had originally released a dōjin independent version at Comiket 74 on August 16, 2008, before the band signed a record deal with Sony Music. The album contains twelve music tracks written by Ryo and the singing synthesizer Hatsune Miku was used to provide the vocals. The major release of the album featured two songs not on the independent indie. Features Song Lyrics for Supercell's The New American Standard album. Supercell - The New American Standard Album Lyrics. Supercell Lyrics provided by . Listen to Supercell Radio featuring songs from The New American Standard free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Album 2003 10 Songs. Supercell Format: Audio CD. New from. Used from. That is the sound of the quickly rising Texas band, Supercell. Singer Jason Wheelington, guitarists Shannon Nedved and Mark Sims, bassist Nick Holmes and drummer Moonshine collectively meld together influences from Duran Duran, U2 and Bon Jovi to Our Lady Peace, Lost Prophets and Linkin Park. Such a mixture of influences creates a truly original sound that will leave you yearning for more, as every show resonates with an intensity that leaves audiences hoarse, sweaty and smiling. 2005 The New American Standard. play all. Similar Albums. 43:58 14 Songs. Not available The New American Standard. Not available The Ashes Of My Heart. Not available Generation Of The Numb. Add album to Cart. The Demo Sessions - Part 1 2007. Zigaexperientia 2013. 5 Degrees Left of Normal 2003. Today Is A Beautiful Day 2011. Supercell 2009. Swept Away