» » Stonege - Voyage Of Ageless Time

Stonege - Voyage Of Ageless Time Album

Stonege - Voyage Of Ageless Time Album
Voyage Of Ageless Time
Death Metal
MP3 album size:
1736 mb
FLAC album size:
2513 mb
Hellfire Records


1Lonesome Shores
3Remnants Of Eternal Love
4Voyage Of Ageless Time
5The Adverse
6Once Burning Light
7Innocent Bleed
8Pretentious Thrive
10Homage In Black
11My Timely Fall


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HELL772820Stonege Voyage Of Ageless Time ‎(CD, Album)Hellfire Records HELL772820US2000


  • Artwork By [Cover Artwork By] – Oso
  • BassMike Terrazas
  • Design [Graphic Design By]Sandra Lomeli
  • DrumsJesse Duque
  • Executive Producer – Hellfire Records , Stonege
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic GuitarRick Brooks
  • Lyrics ByR. Hernández
  • Music By [All Music Arrange By]Stonege
  • Other [Typing By] – Raúl Ambriz
  • Producer [Produced By]Héctor Camarena III, Stonege
  • Vocals, Guitar [R. Guitar]Rudy Hernández


Recorded an Third Floor Studios, May 1999.


  • Recorded At – Third Floor Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hellfire Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hellfire Records


loading lyrics. Voyage of Ageless Time. Innocent Bleed. All music arranged and co-produced by Stonege. Recording information: Recorded at Third Floor Studios, May 1999. Identifiers: Barcode: 7 27701 77282 0. Added by: emperor zola. Modified by: AndrewPYL. The Adverse 0:00 -My Timely Fall 3:34 -Paradise 6:19 -Pretentious Thrive 9:29 -Voyage of Ageless Time 13:33 -Innocent Bleed 16:00 -Inveigled 19:21 -Homage in Black 23:00 -Remnants of Eternal Love 27:16 -Lonesome Shores 31:40 -One Burning Light 34:44. Rudy Hernandez- Vocals released their only album ''Voyage of Ageless Time'' in 2000. Last known line-up: Rudy Hernandez - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar Rick Brooks - Lead Guitar, Acoustic Gui read more. Stonege was a Death Metal band with Progressive and Traditional Metal influences from USA El Paso, Texas. They released their only album ''Voyage of Ageless Time'' in 2000. Last known line-up: Rudy Hernandez - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar Rick Brooks - Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar Mike Terrazas - Bass Jesse Duque - Drums View wiki. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. New version of Stonege - Voyage Of Ageless Time avalable for free download. zip, rar archives. mp3, ape, flac, hd formats. Design Sandra Lomeli. Drums Jesse Duque. Executive Producer Hellfire Records , Stonege. Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar Rick Brooks. Lyrics By R. Music By Stonege. Other Raúl Ambriz. Producer Héctor Camarena III, Stonege. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Sandra Lomeli на маркетплейсе Time - Captain Crimson. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ageless Time. Исполнитель: Captain Crimson. 2015 rock. The seventh full-length album by the Danish power metal band Iron Fire, released January 27, 2012. The Dark Beyond 01:26. Enter Oblivion OJ-666 04:13. Taken 05:12. Slaughter of Souls 05:13. Leviathan 05:54. The Final Odyssey 05:58. Ten Years in Space 04:12. Voyage of the Damned 10:07. With Different Eyes 04:33. Dreams of the Dead Moon 05:18. Verge to Collide 04:34. Realm of Madness 04:04. Warmaster Of Chaos Bonus Track. Martin Steene - vocals. Martin Lund - bass. Kirk Backarach - guitars. The essence of progressive music is characterized perfectly on Voyage of the Acolyte, Steve Hackett's first solo album. The former Genesis guitarist uses his instrumental mastery to conjure up musical images of sorcerers, magic, and old English castles with the primary use of keyboards and electric guitar. Phil Collins on drums and vibraphone and Mike Rutherford on bass and fuzz 12-string contribute their talents to the churning synthesizers that accompany each passage