» » Salt-N-Pepa - Icon

Salt-N-Pepa - Icon Album

Salt-N-Pepa - Icon Album
RnB/Swing, Pop Rap
01 Apr 2011
MP3 album size:
2829 mb
FLAC album size:
2445 mb
Island Records, Universal Music Group International


1Salt-N-PepaR U Ready
Written-By – Alvin West, Chad Elliot, Cheryl "Salt" James, Randy Muller, Rufus Moore, Sandra "Pepa" Denton
2Salt-N-PepaLet's Talk About Sex3:31
3Salt-N-PepaPush It4:29
Written-By – Jimmy McCracklin, Lowell Fulsom
5Salt-N-PepaShake Your Thang
Featuring – E.U.Written-By – O'Kelly Isley Jr., Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley
6Salt-N-PepaMy Mic Sounds Nice4:09
7Salt-N-Pepa With En VogueWhatta Man
Performer ["What A Man" Sample] – Linda LyndellWritten-By – Cheryl "Salt" James, Dave Crawford, Hurby "Luv Bug" AzorWritten-By ["What A Man" Sample] – David Crawford
8Pebbles With Salt-N-PepaBackyard
Written-By – Babyface, Cheryl "Salt" James, L.A. Reid
9Salt-N-PepaGet Up Everybody (Get Up)3:38
10Salt-N-PepaNone Of Your Business3:34
Written-By – Cheryl "Salt" James, Darryl L. Cameron, Ike Turner, Mark Sparks, Otwane Roberts, Sandra "Pepa" Denton


  • Art DirectionVartan
  • Co-producerPebbles (tracks: 12), Sandra "Pepa" Denton (tracks: 8)
  • Compilation ProducerHarry Weinger
  • Coordinator [Photo Coordination]Ryan Null
  • DesignPhilip Manning
  • Executive-ProducerAntonio M. Reid (tracks: 12), Kenneth B. Edmonds (tracks: 12), Perri A. Reid (tracks: 12)
  • Legal [Legal Clearances]Kirk Tsuye
  • Mastered BySeth Foster
  • Photography ByJanette Beckman
  • ProducerChad "Dr. Ceuss" Elliott (tracks: 11), Cheryl "Salt" James (tracks: 7, 8, 11), Hurby "Luv Bug" Azor (tracks: 1 to 6, 9, 10), L.A. Reid & Babyfce (tracks: 12), Mark Sparks (tracks: 8)
  • Product ManagerJill Ettinger
  • Product Manager [Production Manager]Ute Friesleben
  • Written-ByHurby "Luv Bug" Azor (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6, 10)


Track 9 samples "What A Man" performed by Linda Lyndell, written by David Crawford, courtesy of Fantasy, Inc.

Track 12 produced for LaFace, Inc.

Mastered at Universal Mastering Studios-East.

℗© 2011 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Made in the EU.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 02527 61465 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602527614656
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould / hub text): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC A
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 276 146-5 01 + 52695463
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0126


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 52695463
  • Produced For – LaFace Inc.
  • Mastered At – Universal Mastering Studios


ICON - Salt-N-Pepa. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Salt-N-Pepa. 2011 r&b. Album 2011 12 Songs. R&BSoul free to Salt-N-Pepa Icon Push It, My Mic Sounds Nice and more. 12 tracks . A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Icon by Salt-N-Pepa. 12 songs. 2011 year. Format mp3. Download compilation for free and listen online. Salt-N-Pepa - Icon 2011. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Salt-N-Pepa - Icon 2011. Salt-N-Pepa - Push It. Salt-N-Pepa - My Mike Sounds Nice. Salt-N-Pepa - Tramp. Salt-N-Pepa - Shake Your Thang Feat. Salt-N-Pepa - Get Up Everybody Get Up. Salt-N-Pepa - Lets Talk About Sex. Salt-N-Pepa - Expression Unavailable. Brand New is the fifth and final studio album by American hip hop girl group Salt-N-Pepa. It was released on October 21, 1997, by London Records. The group's international label at the time, Red Ant Entertainment, filed for bankruptcy before the album was officially released. Salt-n-Pepa toured in support of the album, although the album had no other promotion whatsoever. Brand New spawned two singles: R U Ready and Gitty Up. The album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of. ICON, artist: Salt-N-Pepa - 2011 year. Listen online for free, and download the album to a computer or phone in . Icon, 2011. My Mic Sounds Nice, 04:08. Tramp, 03:31. Let's Talk About Sex, 03:29. Shoop, 04:06. None of Your Business, 03:32. Salt-N-Pepa also stylized as Salt 'N' Pepa or Salt 'N Pepa is an American hip-hop girl group formed in 1985. Group members included Salt Cheryl James, Pepa Sandra Denton, and DJ Spinderella Deidra Roper. They were signed to Next Plateau Records and released their single Push It in 1987, which hit number one in three countries and became a top 10 or top 20 hit in various countries. Their debut album Hot, Cool & Vicious sold more than 1 million copies worldwide, making them the first female. Features Song Lyrics for Salt-N-Pepa's Icon album