» » Roffe Wikström - Mississippi

Roffe Wikström - Mississippi Album

Roffe Wikström - Mississippi Album
Roffe Wikström
Blues Rock
MP3 album size:
1746 mb
FLAC album size:
1764 mb


2Allt Är Gjort Av Plåt
Lyrics By – Stefan SundströmMusic By – Roffe Wikström
3Svea Ligger Skändad3:57
5Stanna Kvar Hos Mej3:16
7Den Blomstertid
Arranged By – R. WikströmComposed By, Lyrics By – I. KolmodinProducer – Tony ThorénTechnician – Curt-Åke Stefan, Tony Thorén, Torbjörn Hedberg
8Jag Tror Du Ljuger Nu3:52
9Kom Och Sätt Dej3:44
10I Denna Värld4:25
11Allt Letar Sig Hemåt5:23
12Eva Blues4:39


  • Artwork [Design]Cosmos
  • BassBacka Hans Eriksson
  • ChorusPeter LeMarc (tracks: 3, 5, 7)
  • DrumsIngemar Dunker, Åke Sundqvist (tracks: 3, 5 to 7, 12)
  • Harmonica, AccordionBernt Andersson
  • Lyrics ByRoffe Wikström (tracks: 2 to 11)
  • Mastered ByBjörn Engelman
  • Mixed ByDag Lundqvist
  • PercussionChrister Jansson (tracks: 3 to 5, 7, 9, 11)
  • Photography ByFPG International, Jann Lipka
  • ProducerDag Lundqvist (tracks: 1 to 11), Roffe Wikström
  • Strings [Clavichord]Pelle Piano
  • TechnicianDag Lundqvist (tracks: 1 to 11), Thomas Pettersson (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • VocalsGladys Del Pilar (tracks: 4, 12)
  • Vocals, GuitarRoffe Wikström


  • Barcode: 7 391946 061501
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L051
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): [DCM logo] 35040711 MNWCD 260
  • Rights Society: BIEM / N©B
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [DCM logo] 14061614 MNWCD 260


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MNW Records Group
  • Copyright (c) – MNW Records Group
  • Pressed By – DCM
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


Album 1994 12 Songs. Roffe Wikström. Blues : The Album is the second studio album by American rapper and record producer David Banner. The album spawned the popular club track Like a Pimp featuring Lil Flip, and the single Cadillac on 22s. Rolf wikström. Released 1994. Mississippi Tracklist. Jag tror du ljuger nu Lyrics. About Mississippi. Mississippi Q&A. More Rolf wikström albums. Istället för tystnad. Listen to Mississippi from Rolf Wikström's Mississippi for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Rolf Roffe Wikström, born 5 April 1949, is a Swedish blues singer, guitarist and songwriter. His interest for blues och and guitars started early in his life. He was, among other bands, in the group Slim's Blues Gang and Löpande bandet before his 1975 debut album as a solo artist with Sjung svenska folk. The real commercial breakthrough came in 1989 with Mitt hjärta är ditt, with interpretations of the poet Nils Ferlin. For many years, the band Hjärtslag, in different configurations, backed up Wikström. Hjärtslag dissolved in 1988. Between 2002-2006 Roffe played wit read more. Rolf Wikström. Your Rating. Overview . Cover information about the songs on the release Mississippi by Roffe Wikström: who covered the songs, who sang the album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 124124 BPM. Tracklist Mississippi. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by Rolf Wikström. Other Albums by Rolf Wikström. Live 2005. Bortom synd och skamBlås ut mitt månljus. Jävla måndag. Den åttonde dagen. Istället För Tystnad. Mitt hjärta är ditt. Blues Blues Rock. All lyrics and music by Rolf Wikström where no one else is mentioned. Roffe Wikström: Vocals, guitar Ali Lundbohm: Drums Kristoffer Hansén: Electric bass Lasse Olofsson: Piano track 1-9 Malte Sjöstrand: Organ, saxophone, piano track 10-16 Yvonne Fortes: Choir Sven Zetterberg: Harmonica on Du är så jävla vacker Tommy Rander: Moral support. Spår 1-9: Bengt Göran Staaf: Recording engineer Recorded and mixed in may-august 1984 in the Commendante Studio, Gothenburg and in Studio Decibel, Stockholm