» » Paradise Lost - The Plague Within

Paradise Lost - The Plague Within Album

Paradise Lost - The Plague Within Album
The Plague Within
Paradise Lost
Doom Metal, Gothic Metal
MZR CD 724
MP3 album size:
2367 mb
FLAC album size:
1108 mb
Mazzar Records


2Flesh From Bone4:19
3Beneath Broken Earth6:08
4Return To The Sun5:44
5Cry Out4:31
6Victim Of The Past
Viol [Viola Da Gamba] – Liam Byrne Violin – Daniel Quill
7No Hope In Sight4:51
8Punishment Through Time5:13
9Sacrifice The Flame
Viol [Viola Da Gamba] – Liam Byrne Violin – Daniel Quill
10An Eternity Of Lies
Viol [Viola Da Gamba] – Liam Byrne Violin – Daniel Quill


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9985552Paradise Lost The Plague Within ‎(CD, Album)Century Media9985552Europe2015
9255-2, CMR-9255-2Paradise Lost The Plague Within ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Century Media, Century Media9255-2, CMR-9255-2US2015
OLD002Paradise Lost The Plague Within ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Bro)Oldschool Records OLD002Poland2017
OLD002Paradise Lost The Plague Within ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Ivo)Oldschool Records OLD002Poland2017
noneParadise Lost The Plague Within ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album)Century Medianone2015


  • ArtworkZbigniew Bielak
  • BassStephen Edmondson
  • Booking [Agent]Paul Ryan
  • DrumsAdrian Erlandsson
  • LayoutMedia Logistics
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Music ByGregor Mackintosh
  • ManagementAndy Farrow
  • Management [Assistant]Vicky Langham
  • Photography ByEster Segarra
  • ProducerParadise Lost
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByJamie Gomez Arrellano
  • Rhythm GuitarAaron Aedy
  • Vocals [Female]Heather Thompson
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByNick Holmes


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО «Маззар»
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media
  • Licensed From – Century Media


The Plague Within is the fourteenth studio album by the British gothic metal band Paradise Lost. The album was released on 1 June 2015 in Europe and 2 June 2015 in North America via Century Media Records. This album shows the band returning to their death-doom roots, mixed with elements of the gothic metal sound they are most known for. All lyrics are written by Nick Holmes all music is composed by Greg Mackintosh. Paradise Lost The Plague Within Album Sampler. The exclusive CD Ticket - Bundles are only available from : Special ticket The Plague Within CD Mediabook: Special ticket The Plague Within Gatefold 2 Lost - The Plague Within 2015. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. The Plague Within. Paradise Losts fourteenth studio album, released in June 2015. No Hope in Sight. The others The guiding flame. Lost faith in others Lost faith in all. Fading trust evermore Ashamed of what we endure Into a veil of darkness Console the heartless A lack of faith. Born to save the night has fallen Born to save just save us from the past. Paradise Lost Format: Audio CD. Please retry. The best Paradise Lost album in a while mixing elements of their earliest work with their more recent sound. As someone who doesn't like 'death'growling vocals I'm surprised at how much I like the album and the balance of the vocal styles. Read more. Paradise Lost - The Plague Within 2015. To favorites 71 Download album. Listen album. Doom Death Metal. Paradise Lost. Страна: Великобритания Вокалист PARADISE LOST Ник Холмс Nick Holmes : В этот раз мы хотели подойти к новому альбому по-другому, скрестив САМЫЕ ранние дни группы и последние несколько лет. Мы сочинили очень мрачный, хоть и мелодичный альбом, и в этот раз во многих песнях определенно ощущается привкус дэт-метала, чего мы не делали в PARADISE LOST очень-очень давно. Songs in album Paradise Lost - The Plague Within 2015. Paradise Lost discography all. Maximum Plague 2015. Symphony for the Lost 2015. Type: Full-length. loading lyrics. Sacrifice the Flame. Show lyrics. Victim of the Past. Metal 2015. On this 2015 set, they turn sharply toward grumbling black metal, coming off infuriated as much as somber. But cuts like No Hope in Sight incorporate the newfound growls into meticulous structures, while Terminal thrashes as hard as the band ever has. Yet Victim of the Past and Return to the Sun confirm again that few can beat them at ra. Released June 1, 2015. The Plague Within Tracklist