» » Nova - Blink

Nova - Blink Album

Nova - Blink Album
Prog Rock
AR 01
MP3 album size:
1324 mb
FLAC album size:
1315 mb


1Nova Part1, Part27:04
2Used To Be Easy Part1, Part25:07
3Something Inside Keeps You Down Part1, Part26:26
4Stroll On Part1, Part210:08
5Taylor Made Part1, Part25:12
6Toy Part1, Part24:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ARTY 118Nova Blink ‎(LP, Album)AristaARTY 118UK1975
ADASD 07125Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial)ADA Sound Ltd.ADASD 07125Russia2000
BVCM-37771Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap)BMG, AristaBVCM-37771Japan2006
VM 020Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, RE)Vinyl MagicVM 020ItalyUnknown
BVCM-37771, 88697-02179-2Nova Blink ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial, K2 )BMG , Arista BVCM-37771, 88697-02179-2RussiaUnknown


  • Acoustic GuitarCorrado Rustici (tracks: A2)
  • Alto Saxophone [Alto Sax]Elio D'Anna (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Art DirectionJohn Dyer
  • BassLuciano Milanese
  • Composed By [All Compositions By]Nova
  • DesignBob Searles
  • DrumsFranco Loprevite
  • Electric GuitarCorrado Rustici (tracks: A1, A2), Danilo Rustici (tracks: A1, A3, B2)
  • Engineer [Mixing Assisted By]Steve Prestage
  • Engineer [Mixing Engineer]Denny Bridges
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer]Richard Hayes 'Dick'
  • FluteElio D'Anna (tracks: A2)
  • Guest, PercussionMaurice Pert
  • Lead GuitarCorrado Rustici (tracks: A3 to B3), Danilo Rustici (tracks: A2, B1, B3)
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics By]Nick J. Sedgwick (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3)
  • ProducerRupert Hine
  • Soprano Saxophone [Soprano Sax]Elio D'Anna (tracks: A1, A3, B1)
  • Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax]Elio D'Anna (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Vocals [Vocal]Corrado Rustici (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3)


Album produced during August and September 1975.
Mixed at Air Studios London during August and October 1975.
Recorded at Eel Pie Studios.

Made in Holland


  • Recorded At – Eel Pie Studios
  • Mixed At – Air Studios


I do not own the copyright to this recording. Line-up, Musicians Corrado Rustici - vocals is a jazz related rock music album recording by NOVA released in 1976 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. NOVA - Blink. Jazz music community with review and forums. 0 rating 0 review. Album 1976. Filed under Jazz Related Rock By NOVA. Nova - Blink 1975. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Jazz Progressive Rock Fusion. Acoustic Guitar Corrado Rustici tracks: A2 Alto Saxophone Elio D'Anna tracks: A2, A3, B2 Art Direction John Dyer 4 Bass Luciano Milanese Composed By Nova 38 Design Bob Searles Drums Franco Loprevite Electric Guitar Corrado Rustici tracks: A1, A2, Danilo Rustici tracks: A1, A3, B2 Engineer. Blink is a music studio album recording by NOVA Jazz RockFusionProgressive Rock released in 1975 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Tailor Made - Part 1 & Part 2 5:09 2. Something Inside Keeps You Down - Part 1 & Part 2 6:11 3. Nova - Part 1 & Part 2 7:10 4. Used To Be Easy - Part 1 & Part 2 5:12 5. Toy - Part 1 & Part 2 4:21 6. Stroll On - Part 1 & Part 2 10:33. Total time 38:36. Listen free to Nova Blink Taylor Made, Parts 1 & 2, Something Inside Keeps You Down, Parts 1 & 2 and more. 6 tracks 38:21. Initially named UNO, the band was created in London in the mid-70's by ex-members of CERVELLO and OSANNA, namely guitarist Corrado Rustici, guitarist Danilo Rustici and sax & flute player Elio D'Anna. The roster of permanent and guest musicians spread over their four albums is impressive: Morris Pert, Phil Collins, Ric Parnell IBIS, ATOMIC ROOSTER, Narrada Michael Walden SANTANA and Franco Lo Previte CIRCUS 2000, DUELLO MADRE f and that o. Something Inside Keeps You Down, . Nova, . Used to Be Easy, . Toy, . Stroll On, . blue highlight denotes track pick. reissue of 1974 album. The only album by Nova that had an Italian pressing was the first, Blink, issued by Ariston in 1976 with a rather anonymous single cover and is not easy to find. It had been previously issued in the UK and was also released in Holland Arista AR1, France Motors. Later albums were issued by Arista in UK, USA, Canada, Germany, Chile, Argentina, and by Motors in France. No counterfeits exist. In Japan BMGArista issued on CD Blink BVCM-37771 and Wings of love BVCM-37772 both in 2006, and Vimana BVCM-37615 in 2008, all with papersleeve. Wings of love has also been r. Album produced during August and September 1975. Mixed at Air Studios London during August and October 1975. Mastered at 'The Master Room'. Nova 38. Blink CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial. ADA Sound Ltd. ADASD 07125. Nova Mob is the second and final studio album by the American alternative rock band Nova Mob, a band formed by former Hüsker Dü drummer Grant Hart. It was released in 1994. The two bonus tracks Not Talkin' About and Evergreen Memorial Drive are not listed on the album cover and do not appear on either the European version or the advance U. version of the CD. Evergreen Memorial Drive is a re-recording of a 1992 single. Artist: Nova Title Of Album: Blink Year Of Release: 1975 2006 Label: Arista, BMG Japan BVCM-37771 Genre: Progressive Jazz Rock, Fusion Quality: FLAC tracks. cuelog Bitrate: Lossless T