» » Noise Destruction - Zeebeats EP

Noise Destruction - Zeebeats EP Album

Noise Destruction - Zeebeats EP Album
Zeebeats EP
Noise Destruction
Deep House, Tech House
25 Aug 2017
HTV 002
MP3 album size:
2523 mb
FLAC album size:
1396 mb
Hellcat Tunes


2Injection Of Love
3Celebrating The Sun


  • Mastered By [Uncredited]Gregor Zemljič


Injection Of Love. Celebrating The Sun. Над релизом работали. Mastered By Gregor Zemljič. DNA Remixes. After doing a couple of remixes over the past years Noise Destruction is back on Hellcat Tunes with a new EP. This DJ duo from Novi Sad, Serbia has released tracks for labels like Neuform, Laus, Proloop, Headtunes, iTECH soundsystem, People that make the music,etc. Now these guys are delivering the versatile Zeebeats EP, packed with true house grooves. Heavy baselines, tight rhythms, old school chords and evolving synth lines is what this EP is all about. Fruity Flavor - A1 Noise Destruction - Injection Of Love. Check out Noise Destruction on Beatport. My Carts. Noise Destruction. out Noize Destruction on Beatport. Noize Destruction. Destruction: Time For Revolution, Time Of Destruction, Bad Boys и другие песни. 2018 Original Mix. Can You Feel. 2018 сингл. Radioactive Madness. 2017 Original Mix. Buy Zeebeats EP at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Zeebeats EP. Coming straight out of Novi Sad with decades of experience behind them, Noise Destruction are the kind of refined and experienced house heads you want at the controls. It's been eight years since they were last on wax, but it doesn't show as the rich and effervescent Injection Of Love kicks in with its fulsome synth lines. Zeebeats is a sharper-edged jam with some excellent textural motifs darting in and around the chunky beat. Noise Destruction - Zeebeats EP preview soon on Hellcat tunes. Pre-order your copy is an EP by German thrash metal band Destruction. It was the first release self-financed by Mike Sifringer on the Brain Butcher label after Schmier's departure. The period of Brain Butcher releases is often called Neo-Destruction. This album is the first of the three Neo-Destruction releases. Thomas Rosenmerkel - Vocals. Mike Sifringer - Guitars. Michael Piranio - Guitars. Christian Englern - Bass. Olly Kaiser - Drums