» » New Young Pony Club - Chaos

New Young Pony Club - Chaos Album

New Young Pony Club - Chaos Album
New Young Pony Club
Synth-pop, Disco
Mar 2010
MP3 album size:
1097 mb
FLAC album size:
2456 mb
The Numbers


1Chaos (Melé Remix)
Remix – Melé
3Chaos (Rory Phillips Mix)
Remix – Rory Phillips
4Chaos (Manic Street Preachers South Wales Swamp Mix)
Engineer – Loz WilliamsProducer – Manic Street PreachersRemix – Manic Street Preachers
5Chaos (Johan And Dekker Remix)
Remix – Johan And Dekker


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NYPC020SNew Young Pony Club Chaos ‎(7", Single, Ltd)PIAS UK, The NumbersNYPC020SUK2010
NYPC020PNew Young Pony Club Chaos ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)The NumbersNYPC020PUKUnknown
noneNew Young Pony Club Chaos ‎(DVDr, Single, Promo)Not On LabelnoneUK2010
noneNew Young Pony Club Chaos ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)The NumbersnoneUK2010


  • Composed ByAndy Spence, Tahita Bulmer
  • DrumsSarah Jones
  • EngineerTom Stanley
  • Mixed ByCraig Silvey
  • ProducerAndy Spence, Tahita Bulmer
  • Recorded ByAl O'Connel
  • Written By – Andy Spence, Tahita Bulmer


Recorded At The Glue Factory


Chaos - New Young Pony Club. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New Young Pony Club - Chaos. 4: Optimist is the second studio album by English band New Young Pony Club. It was released on 5 March 2010 on the band's label The Numbers, distributed by the PIAS Entertainment Group. The album showcases a darker, more emotive sound for the band. The songs Oh Cherie and Lost a Girl were used, respectively, in the third and fourth episodes of the fourth season of Gossip Girl. All tracks are written by Tahita Bulmer and Andy Spence, except where noted. New Young Pony Club - Chaos 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. New Young Pony Club. Songs in album New Young Pony Club - Chaos 2010. New Young Pony Club - Chaos MSP South Wales Swamp Mix. New Young Pony Club - Chaos Mele Remix. New Young Pony Club - Chaos Johan & Dekker Remix. New Young Pony Club - Chaos Rory Phillips Mix. Album 2010 4 Songs. Chaos - EP New Young Pony Club. Young Pony Club: Architect of Love, Before the Light, Chaos и другие песни. Watch the video for Chaos from New Young Pony Club's The Optimist for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. New Young Pony Club now NYPC was a four-piece electro band from London consisting of Tahita Bulmer vocals, Andy Spence guitar, Lou Hayter keyboards & Sarah Jones drums. Partly inspired by LCD Soundsystem and a chance meet read more. Stream New Young Pony Club - Chaos by PIASGermany from desktop or your mobile Young Pony Club: Are a Mercury Prize Nominated English electronic music band from London. The band was formed by Andy Spence and Tahita Bulmer in 2004. Their influences are predominantly post-punk and new wave artists. The Get Go, Ice Cream, Talking, Talking и другие песни. New Young Pony Club - Oh Cherie, We Want To, Chaos, Lost a Girl, Architect of Love, Tight Fit, The Bomb, Talking, Talking, We Want To, Before the Light, NYPC - Sure as the Sun, Things Like You и другие скачать в mp3