» » Neil Young - Le Noise

Neil Young - Le Noise Album

Neil Young - Le Noise Album
Le Noise
Neil Young
Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
28 Sep 2010
MP3 album size:
1901 mb
FLAC album size:
2067 mb
Reprise Records


1Sign Of Love3:57
2Love And War5:36
3Angry World4:13
4Walk With Me4:26
6Peaceful Valley Boulevard7:09
7Someone's Gonna Rescue You3:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
525956-2Neil Young Le Noise ‎(CD, Album)Reprise Records525956-2US2010
2-525956Neil Young Le Noise ‎(CD, Album, Jew)Reprise Records2-525956CanadaUnknown
2-525956Neil Young Le Noise ‎(CD, Album)Reprise Records2-525956Canada2010
4670001549189Neil Young Le Noise ‎(CD, Album)Никитин, Reprise Records4670001549189Russia2010
525956-1Neil Young Le Noise ‎(LP, Album)Reprise Records525956-1US2010


  • Art DirectionGary Burden, Jenice Heo
  • CrewEric Johnson , Ian Galloway , Mark Humphreys
  • Edited By [Digital Editing]Florian Flo Ammon, Pretty Tony Mangurian
  • Guitar, VocalsNeil Young
  • ManagementAram Goldberg, Bonnie Levetin, Eleanor Stills, Giovanni Ciani, Joel Graves, Lookout Management
  • Management [Direction]Elliot Roberts
  • Mastered ByChris Bellman
  • Photography ByAdam CK Vollick
  • ProducerDaniel Lanois
  • Producer [Assistant In L.a.]Keisha Kalfin
  • Producer [Assistant]Margaret Marissen
  • Recorded ByMark Howard
  • Written-ByNeil Young


Gatefold cardboard sleeve with a foldout containing the lyrics.

Recorded, filmed, and mixed at: Le Noise.
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles.

©℗ 2010 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
Manufactured in the E.U.

CD © 2010 Silver Fiddle Music ASCAP


  • Barcode (As Printed): 0 9362496186 4
  • Barcode (No Spaces): 093624961864
  • Label Code: LC 00322
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2 & 3): 936249618-6 V01 TR0
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2 & 3): IFPI L017
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 05Q1
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 05L2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 057T
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM


  • Recorded At – Le Noise
  • Filmed At – Le Noise
  • Mixed At – Le Noise
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reprise Records
  • Copyright (c) – Reprise Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Silver Fiddle Music
  • Pressed By – Cinram GmbH


Le Noise is the 30th studio album by Canadian, American musician Neil Young, released on September 28, 2010. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Daniel Lanois, hence the titular pun although Lanois is pronounced La-nwa. Young initially called Daniel Lanois in early 2010 with the request to make an acoustic album, after seeing videos on the internet of Lanois and engineer Mark Howard working on Black Dub. The recording took place at a makeshift studio set up at Lanois's. Le Noise - Neil Young. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. At its core, its a singersongwriter album, a collection of reflections and ruminations about life and loss in the modern world, war imagery rubbing against battered memories and tattered autobiography, the songs leisurely following their own winding path, but its produced loudly, with Neil supporting himself with only his electric guitar for all but two tracks, where he switches the. Neil Young's latest LP is certainly heavy with effects and guitar distortion, but it doesn't hold my interest with the same power. Though Neil sounds like he's swimming in a sea of noise, it doesn't come out that noisy on the listener's Noise. Neil Young - Le Noise 2010. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Neil Young. Neil Young by Le Noise, released 11 April 2011 1. Kontramehatxua 2. The last tale of Skinny Stevens 3. Tom Hagen 4. El gran salto 5. You 6. Matemático 7. Marcha 8. You are not God 9. Morena 10. Audrey 11. The indian song. Includes unlimited streaming of Neil Young via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Neil Young : Le Noise,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Le Noise. Le Noise is a collaboration between the acclaimed rock icon, Neil Young and musician, songwriter, producer, and Grammy winner Daniel Lanois, known for his work with U2, Bob Dylan, Peter Gabriel, Brian Eno, Emmylou Harris, Willie Nelson, The Neville Brothers and many others. Recorded in Lanois' home, Le Noise features Young on acoustic and electric guitars with Lanois adding his trademark sonic textures, creating one of the most sonically arresting albums Young has ever recorded. No band, no overdubs, just, as Lanois puts it, 'a man on a stool and me doing a nice job on the. Neil Young's Le Noise was almost entirely recorded live, albeit in a very unusual fashion. But when speaking to me from New York, he relates that the Silverlake studio has since been dismantled and that he currently spends much time in Jamaica, and also lives out of a suitcase rather a lot. This item:Le Noise by Neil Young Audio CD . Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by rock it man. Peace Trail by Neil Young Audio CD . Only 13 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by . Fork in the Road by Neil Young Audio CD . In Stock. Ships from and sold by RAREWAVES-IMPORTS. What's striking about 'Le Noise' is the way it both summarizes and distills Young's singular approach to music, predominantly just Neil and a guitar: his big, white hollow-body Gretsch electric slashing and burning for most of the tracks, a couple built around picked and strummed acoustic instruments


  • caif
Where's the Blu-Ray version?