» » Montenegro - Bailando Con El Presidente

Montenegro - Bailando Con El Presidente Album

Montenegro - Bailando Con El Presidente Album
Bailando Con El Presidente
Pop Rock
MP3 album size:
1691 mb
FLAC album size:
1861 mb


2El Adiós4:05
3Tiempo Perdido4:48
4Bailando Con El Presidente4:03
5El Gallo3:47
6Desde La Calle3:25
7La Banda De Los Cuatro3:39
8Más Verano3:15
9¡Que Caray!4:23
10Cine De Héroes4:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EPC4668731Montenegro Bailando Con El Presidente ‎(LP, Album)EpicEPC4668731Spain1990
EPC4668732Montenegro Bailando Con El Presidente ‎(CD, Album)EpicEPC4668732Spain1990


  • Arranged ByJoan Bibiloni, Montenegro
  • ProducerJoan Bibiloni
  • Written-ByGuillem Sansó, Montenegro


Album 2013 10 Songs. Bailando Con el Presidente. Pop Latino Presidente is the self-titled debut album from Scottish band El Presidente, released 24 October 2005. The album was also released on 8 February 2006 in Japan with two extra tracks, a new recording called Lies and a cover of Prince's Raspberry Beret, which was also included as a B-side to Turn This Thing Around. In total four singles have been released from the album, Rocket, 100 MPH, Without You and Turn This Thing Around. Monte Negro. Released: Oct 2013. Label: Satie Producciones Audiovisuales. El Gallo. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Bailando Con el Presidente Montenegro Bailando Con el Presidente 2013 Satie Released on: Con el Presidente. Pronto Socorro. Artist: Montenegro. Album: Bailando Con el Presidente. Release year: 2013. Track length: 03:57. File size: . Preview Montenegro - Bailando Con el Presidente. Download Montenegro - Bailando Con el Presidente. Go back. Bailando Con el Presidente: Best 2 songs. Montenegro: best 2 tracks. Montenegro - Small Small Remixes, 2008 05:45. Montenegro - The Whip Montenegro, 2014 04:36. Copyright Removal. El Presidente is a music album by El Presidente released in 2005. El Presidente is ranked 42,968th in the overall chart, 9,643rd in the 2000s, and 1,005th in the year 2005. MC Montenegro Bailando con el presidente. New and sealed Condition: Brand New. Time left: 5h 26m 54s Ships to: Worldwide. El Presidente album. Just better. The current line up of El Presidente is not actually featured on the album. It was recorded by Dante Gizzi and his brother Guiliano Who played with Dante in the band Gun. Other guests on the album are Liam Nugent and Ross Galloway, who played synths and performed backing vocals respectively on the single Rocket