» » Lanterna Magica - Sottovoce

Lanterna Magica - Sottovoce Album

Lanterna Magica - Sottovoce Album
Lanterna Magica
Romantic, Prog Rock
UP 10.016, UP 10016
MP3 album size:
2998 mb
FLAC album size:
2130 mb




CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UP 10.016Lanterna Magica Sottovoce ‎(7")UPUP 10.016Italy1977


  • ProducerG. Mescoli
  • Written-ByCogliati, Onofrio


  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): UP 10.016 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): UP 10.016 B


78 album search results for Laterna Magica. Laterna Magica. Slow Dancing Society. Kaija Saariaho: D'Om le Vrai Sens Laterna Magica Leino Songs. Anu Komsi, Kari Kriikku, Sakari Oramo. Caverna Magica. Andreas Vollenweider. New Age. Montanha Mágica. Rodrigo Leão. Joya Magica. 60 Ft. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ensemble Laterna Magica, or Magic Lantern , Russia, specializes in performing Western-European music of Middle Ages. Laterna Magica combines original sounds of the period instruments with experiments in interpretation. The ensemble unifies freedom, coming out of the performers' experience in playing Classical, Baroque, Rock, Folk, and Jazz music, with self-restriction resulting from the keen stylefeeling. Non-academic voices add genuine expression to the ensemble's work. Treating medieval music as a vivid art, which is abl read more. Slow Dancing Society - Laterna Magica 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Ambient Post-Rock. Songs in album Slow Dancing Society - Laterna Magica 2012. Slow Dancing Society - After The Twilight Takes Us. Laterna Magica by Slow Dancing Society, released 04 October 2012 1. After The Twilight Takes Us 2. Bones & Ice Summer Trees Turn 3. A Few Moments 4. Gardens & Graves 5. Ill Leave A Light On 6. Ill See You In Time 7. Pieces Of Your Presence 8. A Slow Parade Of Wind 9. Theres A Place For Us 10. Tomorrows Another Day Slow Dancing Societys fifth album Laterna Magica demonstrates another key progression in the Slow Dancing Society discography, which is becoming one of the essential bodies of work in contemporary ambient music. Centuries before the invention of photography and celluloid film, magic lantern and illuminated glass slides were at the cutting edge of is the eighth studio album by the American heavy metal band Dio. It is a concept album and it was released on March 21, 2000, through Spitfire Records. Magica marks the return of guitarist Craig Goldy, who also has performed on Dio's album Dream Evil and in the later release Master of the Moon. Magica also features Jimmy Bain on bass and Simon Wright on drums. Band leader Ronnie James Dio produced this concept album. The album was originally planned to be the first part of a trilogy of concept. 645 results for lanterna magica. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items arrive. Turn off email alerts. Sottovoce - Alice