» » Jim Pembroke - Pigworm

Jim Pembroke - Pigworm Album

Jim Pembroke - Pigworm Album
Jim Pembroke
Prog Rock, Pop Rock
LRC 103
MP3 album size:
1032 mb
FLAC album size:
2717 mb
Love Records


1That`s The Way It Goes
2Sweet Marie
3Time To Make A Stand
4Just My Situation
5Resigned To Surrender
6Do The Pigworm
7Another Telephone Call
8No More Terra Firma
9Sweet Revelation
10No New Games To Play


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LRLP 103Jim Pembroke Pigworm ‎(LP, Album)Love Records LRLP 103Finland1974
LRCD 103Jim Pembroke Pigworm ‎(CD, Album)Love Records LRCD 103Finland1997
SRE164Jim Pembroke Pigworm ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bla)Svart RecordsSRE164Finland2018
SRE164Jim Pembroke Pigworm ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gre)Svart RecordsSRE164Finland2018
LRLP 103Jim Pembroke Pigworm ‎(LP, Album)Svenska Love RecordsLRLP 103Sweden1978


Jim Pembroke - Pigworm 1974. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Jim Pembroke. Songs in album Jim Pembroke - Pigworm 1974. Jim Pembroke - Do The Pigworm. Jim Pembroke - Just My Situation. Jim Pembroke - Sweet Marie. Jim Pembroke - Time To Make A Stand. Jim Pembroke - No New Games To Play. Jim Pembroke - Resigned To Surrender. Jim Pembroke - Sweet Revelation. Jim Pembroke - That's The Way It Goes. Jim Pembroke - No More. Listen free to Jim Pembroke Pigworm Do the Pigworm, Just My Situation and more. 10 tracks 37:12. Pigworm Q&A. Writers Jim Pembroke. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space. James Francis Jim Pembroke born 27 January 1946 is the vocalist of the Finnish progressive rock band Wigwam. A British expatriate, Pembroke had played with London group Taverners' Guild before arriving in Finland in 1965. He immediately found himself in some demand, gigging on an ad hoc basis with various lineups e. the Beatmakers, later renamed Jormas, until forming The Pems. He joined Blues Section in 1967, recording a blues-jazz-pop fusion album now considered seminal in Finnish rock. Jim Pembroke: piano, songs, singing Jukka Gustavson: organ Pekka Pohjola: bass Rekku Rechardt: guitar Ronnie Österberg: drums Otto Donner: horn arrangements Juhani Aaltonen: tenor saxophone Jörgen Petersen: trumpet Pentti Lasanen: clarinet Jussi Aalto & Mircia Stan: trombone Mosse Groundstroem: mini-moog Chrisse Schwindt: marracas Vesa Aaltonen: cowbell. By Jim Pembroke. 1997 , 10 songs. Do the Pigworm. Pigworm LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bla. Svart Records. SRE164. Pigworm LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gre. Pigworm LP, Album. Svenska Love Records. LRLP 103. pigworm black. LP 12 album, 33 rpm, Import. Jim Pembroke Format: Vinyl. 5 star 0. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing