» » Jesper K. Jakobsen - Metropolen - Rask Må Det Gå

Jesper K. Jakobsen - Metropolen - Rask Må Det Gå Album

Jesper K. Jakobsen - Metropolen - Rask Må Det Gå Album
Metropolen - Rask Må Det Gå
Jesper K. Jakobsen
17 Jul 2017
MP3 album size:
2106 mb
FLAC album size:
1237 mb
Jesper K. Jakobsen, Jutland Records


1Afsked (Feat. Tanni Christine)
Vocals – Tanni Christine
3Mathias Sofa (Instrumental)
4De Ventende
6Sjælden Sjæl
7Nat Nu
8Den Geniale


  • Backing VocalsNinna Andreasen (tracks: 2,3,4), Tanni Christine Thuesen Falk (tracks: 2,3,4)
  • BassChristian Kronborg, Heino Mikkelsen (tracks: 2,3,4)
  • DrumsPeter Michael Matthissen
  • GuitarMagnus Højersgaard
  • Lead VocalsTanni Christine Thuesen Falk (tracks: 8)
  • Lead Vocals, Baby Grand Piano, OrganJesper K. Jakobsen


  • Pressed By – Nordsø Records – NR 17 12 00 010


Find Jesper K. Jesper K. Follow album size: 1343 mb. Other formats: Vox aud MPC DTS AIFF mmf tta. Genre: Rock. Lead Vocals, Baby Grand Piano, Organ Jesper K. Related at Jesper K. Jakobsen - Metropolen - Rask Må Det Gå flac albums: Yentl en de Boer - De Plaat flac download. Pop music. Daydream Catapult feat. Christine Parri - Stomp Clap flac download. Malene - Malene Chante Noël flac download. Metropolen - Rask Må Det Gå LP, Album. Jakobsen, Jutland Records. NR 17 12 00 010. Jakobsen Album's title: Metropolen - Rask Må Det Gå Label: Jesper K. Jakobsen none Type: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Denmark Date of released: 17 Jul 2017 Category: Rock Style: ZIP Size MP3: 1794 mb ZIP Size FLAC: 1521 mb Rating: 4. 15 Votes: 270 Format: MP3 FLAC ADX WMA AHX MP1 DTS MIDI WAV. See which songs from which albums Jesper Jakobsen played through the years. Jesper Jakobsen Albums total. Browse artists. Apocalypse is a song composed by Jesper Kyd and performed jointly with the Budapest Symphony Orchestra and the Hungarian Radio Choir. Its finally here. Dreaded waiting is over. This is my version of the SAST. I know its been awhile since I ever put anything out since the Jeep Wrangler and Durango which I am thankful for so many downloads on both of those Members: Jesper Hede vocals, guitar, Majka Bjoernager drums, Nils Skovbjerg guitar, Jacob Leth bass View wiki. De Må Være Belgiere They Have To Be Belgians existed from 1982 to 1986. The band came from Aarhus and played all over Denmark. The band's only official release was a 3-track EP Er det tirsdag må det være Belgien issu read more. Similar Artists