» » Ian Moss - Let's Get All Together

Ian Moss - Let's Get All Together Album

Ian Moss - Let's Get All Together Album
Let's Get All Together
Ian Moss
Acoustic, Soul
BLUE148.5, BLUE 148.5
MP3 album size:
1133 mb
FLAC album size:
1956 mb
Liberation Music


1Happy Day4:44
3That's The Way It Is3:23
4Red Sand4:18
5Georgia On My Mind5:38
6The Girl I Once Knew4:20
7Such A Beautiful Thing3:59
8Mr. Rain5:17
9Choir Girl3:57
11Flame Trees6:59
12When The War Is Over5:41
13Blame It On The Sun3:14
14Out Of The Fire5:18
15Let's All Get Together5:38


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BLUE148.2Ian Moss Let's Get All Together - Liberation Blue Acoustic Series ‎(CD, Album)Liberation MusicBLUE148.2Australia2007


  • Barcode: 9325583043642
  • Matrix / Runout: 6105101697 BLUE1485 ifpi LR11


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mosstrooper Pty Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mosstrooper Pty Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Liberation Music


Rock Soul Blues Rock. Ian Moss. Songs in album Ian Moss - Let's All Get Together 2007. Ian Moss - Let's All Get Together. Ian Moss - Choir Girl. Ian Moss - Happy Day. Ian Moss - Such A Beautiful Thing. Ian Moss - Girl I Once Knew. Ian Moss - Red Sand. Ian Moss - Blame It On The Sun. Ian Moss - Flame Trees. Let's all Get Together is the fifth studio album by Australian musician Ian Moss. The album was released in July 2007 and is Moss' second acoustic album following Six Strings in 2005. Brett Winterford from Sydney Morning Herald said The album finds Moss in fine voice - better than in his Cold Chisel days. adding but the album does lack some of the magic he is nostalgic for -something that only sparked when Cold Chisel's five sometimes-volatile characters were in the same room. Album 2007 17 Songs. Let's All Get Together Ian Moss. Let's All Get Together. Your Rating. Overview . Get album. Ian Moss first came to attention as the guitarist for Australian rock legends Cold Chisel. After they split up in 1983, Jimmy Barnes jumped into a successful solo career, but Moss laid low, only forming the Ian Moss Band in 1986. After spending nine months in L. sorting through song demos, he eventually co-wrote Tucker's Daughter with former Cold Chisel bandmember Don Walker. The song went to number one in Australia in March 1989 and his debut album, Matchbook, was released in September. It also went to number one and sold over 210,000 copies. Moss took out severa read more. Worlds Away. 2009 Album. Petrol Head. Soul On West 53rd. Bilingual Sessions. Ian Moss, Marc Hunter, Don Walker, Alex Formosa Baudo. Released 2007. Lets All Get Together Tracklist. Show all albums by Ian Moss. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Let's All Get Together, 2007. Let's All Get Together, 05:39. Choir Girl, 03:57. Happy Day, 04:40