» » Hypocrisy - Penetralia

Hypocrisy - Penetralia Album

Hypocrisy - Penetralia Album
Death Metal
NB 6164-2, 6164-2
MP3 album size:
2885 mb
FLAC album size:
2125 mb
Nuclear Blast


1Life Of Filth
2Lead By Satanism
3To Escape Is To Die
4God Is A ....
5 Bonus Tracks
6Suffering Souls
7Impotent God
8Take The Throne
9Jesus Fall
11Burn By The Cross
12Left To Rot


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 067 CDHypocrisy Penetralia ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear BlastNB 067 CDGermany1992
NB 3145-1, 27361 31451Hypocrisy Penetralia ‎(LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gat)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 3145-1, 27361 31451Germany2013
NB 4948-2, 27361 49482Hypocrisy Penetralia ‎(CD, Album, RE)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4948-2, 27361 49482Europe2019
NBA RED 60 55-4Hypocrisy Penetralia ‎(Cass, Album)Nuclear Blast AmericaNBA RED 60 55-4US1992
NB 2601-1, 27361 26011Hypocrisy Penetralia ‎(LP, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2601-1, 27361 26011Germany2010


catalog numbers are NB 6164-2 on back and 6164-2 on spine and disc


  • Barcode: 7 27361 61642 7
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50ED
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-116598 1


  • Glass Mastered At – DADC – DIDX-116598


Penetralia is the debut studio album by Hypocrisy, released on October 5, 1992 on Nuclear Blast Records. This is the first of two studio albums with vocalist Masse Broberg, who would later be dismissed as vocalist, with guitarist Peter Tägtgren assuming the position instead. Hypocrisy's lyrics do not focus on the paranormal and science fiction as would be the case in later albums, instead focussing on more traditional death metal themes such as Satanism and anti-Christianity. Two music videos would. Penetralia, Osculum Obscenum Remastered. Believe Music от лица компании Nuclear Blast LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE. Текст песни: Burn in the night, fight They go away the nightmare rise You know theyre never right Fight, fight. Hypocrisy discography all. Promo Ep I 1992. Pleasure of Molestation 1993. Type: free to Hypocrisy Penetralia Impotent God, Suffering Souls and more. 12 tracks 51:32. Penetralia is the debut album of Hypocrisy released in 1992. The cover artwork is created by Dan Seagrave. Hypocrisy - Penetralia Original 1992. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Songs in album Hypocrisy - Penetralia Original 1992. Hypocrisy - Impotent God. Hypocrisy - Suffering Souls. Hypocrisy - Nightmare. Hypocrisy - Jesus Fall. Hypocrisy - God Is A. Hypocrisy - Left To Rot. Released October 5, 1992. Penetralia Tracklist. Impotent God Lyrics. Suffering Souls Lyrics. Nightmare Lyrics. Penetralia Q&A. Executive Producer Markus Staiger. Producer Peter Tägtgren. Record Label Nuclear Blast Records. Producers Peter Tägtgren. Writers Masse Broberg & Peter Tägtgren. Visualizza riconoscimenti, recensioni, tracks e compra questa la 1992 CDpubblicazione di Penetralia su Name Hypocrisy. Album Name Penetralia. Type Album. Дата релиза 05 Октябрь 1992. Лейблы Nuclear Blast. Total playing time: 42:22. Buy this album. Узнать больше. Other productions from Hypocrisy. End of Disclosure. A Taste of Extreme Divinity