» » Discontent - Shot Down

Discontent - Shot Down Album

Discontent - Shot Down Album
Shot Down
MP3 album size:
2458 mb
FLAC album size:
2863 mb
Hostage Records


1Shot Down
2Dirty Crooks
3Loaded Like A Gun
4Got A Girl
6Generation Waste


  • BassJeff Trainor
  • Design, LayoutJulia Kwong
  • DrumsMoses Arteaga
  • GuitarDomenik Rinella, Jimmy Moran
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – Meredith
  • Photography By [Band Photo]Rick Bain
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByJerry 'The Hitman' Adamo
  • VocalsKarl Denuccio


Recorded & mixed at Adamos Studios 10.26.2001

Limited edition of 1500 all copies hand numbered.


  • Recorded At – Adamos Recording
  • Mixed At – Adamos Recording
  • Designed At – Grafikfix Design


Listen free to Discontent Shot Down. Your Rating. Hostage 031. B5Shot Down. B6This City. B7Hot Stumps Bonus Track - Vinyl Only. Disaster Item No: 649164. Vinyl Album 2002, US Original Used Vinyl Vinyl: Near Mint, Cover: VG. DSR 9016-1. Format: Vinyl Album, Vinyl, LP. Pressing: US Original. Wolf Down - Flames of Discontent Official. 2018 г. WOLF DOWN Flames of Discontent Official Music. Get the shot - faith reaper - hardcore Down - The Rank Outsiders. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Shot Down. Traitor - Shot Down 1985. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Songs in album Traitor - Shot Down 1985. Traitor - The Way It Used To Feel. Shot Down by Various Artists, released 06 June 2009 1. Cherry Faced Lurchers - Shot Down 2. Simba Morri - Pambere 3. The Genuines - Die Struggle 4. The Aeroplanes - National Madness 5. Lesego Rampolokeng with the Kalahari Surfers - Treason 6. Bernoldus Niemand - Hou My Vas Korporaal 7. National Wake - International News 8. Koos Kombuis - Swart September 9. Mzwakhe Mbuli - Now Is The Time 10. Roger Lucy - Spaces Tell Stories 11. Immediate download of 20-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. Album download includes all artwork scans. Shot Down Johannesburg, South Africa. Divine Discontent is the fourth studio album by American band Sixpence None the Richer, released on October 29, 2002. David Campbell string arrangement. Rob Cavallo producer. Marc Chevalier engineer. Greg Fogie assistant. Paul Fox producer, string arrangement. Femio Hernández assistant. Cheryl Jenets production coordination. Suzie Katayama contractor. Jenny Knotts assistant. Tom Lord-Alge mixing. Stephen Marcussen mastering. Discontent shot down. Hostage Records. 2: : Disco and the Halfway to Discontent,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен