» » Deströyer 666 - Defiance

Deströyer 666 - Defiance Album

Deströyer 666 - Defiance Album
Deströyer 666
Thrash, Black Metal
31 Jul 2017
MP3 album size:
2143 mb
FLAC album size:
2152 mb
Season Of Mist


1Stand Defiant4:46
2The Barricades Are Breaking3:38
3Weapons Of Conquest3:03
4Sermon To The Dead5:04
5Blood For Blood5:14
6Human All Too Human6:04
7Path To Conflict4:37
8A Thousand Plagues4:24
9I Am Not Deceived4:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOM 204Deströyer 666 Defiance ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Season Of MistSOM 204France2009
SOM 204Deströyer 666 Defiance ‎(CD, Album, RE)Season Of MistSOM 204EuropeUnknown
HELLS PLP 034Deströyer 666 Defiance ‎(LP, Album, Pic, TP, W/Lbl)Hells HeadbangersHELLS PLP 034US2010
SOM 204LPDeströyer 666 Defiance ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Season Of MistSOM 204LPFrance2016
SOM 204Deströyer 666 Defiance ‎(LP, Album, Cle)Season Of MistSOM 204France2009


  • Artwork [Abraxas Image]Rev. Kriss Hades
  • BassM. Razor
  • Cover [Front], Artwork [Gatefold]S. Berzerker
  • DrumsMersus
  • Graphics [Back Cover]Jérôme Cros
  • LayoutJérôme Cros, KK
  • Lead GuitarShrapnel
  • Lyrics ByKK
  • Music ByM. Razor, Shrapnel
  • Recorded ByTore Stjerna
  • Vocals, Rhythm GuitarKK


Limited release of 200 in gatefold jacket.

Printed inner and poster.


  • Barcode: 822603120417
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 84256E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 84256E2/A


  • Recorded At – Necromorbus Studio
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 84256E
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist


Defiance is Deströyer 666's fourth full-length studio album. Weapons of Conquest - 03:03. I Am Not Deceived - 04:37. Blood For Blood - 05:14. The Barricades Are Breaking - 03:38. A Stand Defiant - 04:46. The Path to Conflict - 04:37. A Thousand Plagues - 04:24. Human All Too Human - 06:04. A Sermon To The Dead - 05:04. Warslut - Vocals, Guitar. Ian Gray - Guitar. Matt Schneemilch - Bass. Defiance - Deströyer 666. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Deströyer 666. 2012 extreme metal. Band: Destroyer 666 Album: Defiance Year: 2009 Genre: BlackThrash Metal. Deströyer 666. The Orchard Music от лица компании Season of Mist CMRRA, The Orchard ÖYER 666 are engaging on a new campaign of Defiance. The fourth full-length album of these warheads overwhelms all resistance by massive strikes of crushing riffs and constantly pushing guitars that have been a trademark of the Australians since their debut album Unchain the Wolves 1997. The band starts out in 1994 as a solo-project of BESTIAL WARLUST guitarist KK Warslut and quickly gains international attention as well as critical acclaim. Songs in album Deströyer 666 - Defiance 2009. Deströyer 666 - Weapons of Conquest. Deströyer 666 - I Am Not Deceived. Deströyer 666 - Blood for Blood. Deströyer 666 - The Barricades Are Breaking. Deströyer 666 - A Stand Defiant. Deströyer 666 - A Path to Conflict. Deströyer 666 - A Thousand Plagues. Deströyer 666 - Human All Too Human. Deströyer 666 - A Sermon to the Dead. Total votes: 11. Other albums by Deströyer. Album 2009 9 Songs. Metal 2009. Type: Full-length. There is a 10th track listed in the layout titled The Truth that does not actually appear on the album or even exist as such. Rather, according to the band, it is intended as a statement about the nature of an ultimate truth and refers to the true final track A Sermon to the Dead, which is in turn described as an ode to Abraxas. Listen free to Deströyer 666 Defiance Weapons of Conquest, I Am Not Deceived and more. 9 tracks 41:27. Released 2009. Defiance Tracklist. Defiance Q&A. More Deströyer 666 albums