» » Deerhoof - Deerhoof Vs. Evil

Deerhoof - Deerhoof Vs. Evil Album

Deerhoof - Deerhoof Vs. Evil Album
Deerhoof Vs. Evil
Alternative Rock, Art Rock
MP3 album size:
1109 mb
FLAC album size:
2847 mb
Polyvinyl Record Company


1Super Duper Rescue Heads!2:35
2Qui Dorm, Només Somia3:13
3The Merry Barracks3:31
4No One Asked To Dance2:16
5Let's Dance The Jet
Recorded By – Eli CrewsWritten-By – Mikis Theodorakis
6Must Fight Current2:54
7Secret Mobilization3:04
8I Did Crimes For You
Recorded By – David Travers-Smith
9Behold A Marvel In The Darkness3:29
11Hey I Can2:14
12Almost Everyone, Almost Always2:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PRC-209-1Deerhoof Deerhoof Vs. Evil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pin)Polyvinyl Record CompanyPRC-209-1US2011
PRC-PDE-007Deerhoof VxS Evil ‎(LP, Num, Pic)Polyvinyl Record CompanyPRC-PDE-007US2016
PCD-20070Deerhoof Deerhoof Vs. Evil ‎(CD, Album)P-Vine RecordsPCD-20070Japan2011
ATPRCD42Deerhoof Deerhoof Vs. Evil ‎(CD, Album)ATP RecordingsATPRCD42UK2011
PRC-209-1Deerhoof Deerhoof Vs. Evil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Moo)Polyvinyl Record CompanyPRC-209-1US2011


  • Art Direction, DesignMatthew Goldman
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByGreg Saunier
  • Performer, Recorded ByDeerhoof
  • Photography By [Of Deerhoof]Sarah Cass
  • Written-ByEd Rodriguez, Greg Saunier, John Dieterich, Satomi Matsuzaki


Jewel case CD release.
Front insert with lyrics & photos folds out into a 16" x 16" poster.


  • Barcode: 6 44110 02092 5
  • Matrix / Runout: X35218 4 PVL2 00209-2 TEXT 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped): M0S1
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L902
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U7G


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polyvinyl Record Company
  • Copyright (c) – Polyvinyl Record Company
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – X35218


Deerhoof vs. Evil - Deerhoof. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Deerhoof's 10th album is built on the same freewheeling creativity that has made their past LPs such fun listens. They chose the perfect time in their career to take on evil, I think. Deerhoof definitely wins this match, but I wish they performed a fatality. Deerhoof wins Evil vs. Evil is the tenth studio album by the band Deerhoof. It was released on January 6, 2011 on P-Vine Records in Japan, January 24, 2011 on ATP Recordings in the United Kingdom, January 25, 2011 on Polyvinyl in the USA, and January 30, 2011 on Flying Nun Records in New Zealand. The band released the album one track at a time via different media outlets online, with a full map and schedule available on their own website. The first song released was The Merry Barracks, which streamed on. Evil by Deerhoof, released 25 January 2011 1. Qui Dorm, Només Somia 2. Behold a Marvel in the Darkness 3. The Merry Barracks 4. No One Asked to Dance 5. Let's Dance the Jet 6. Super Duper Rescue Heads 7. Must Fight Current 8. Secret Mobilization 9. Hey I Can 10. C'Moon 11. I Did Crimes for You 12. Almost Everyone, Almost Always 13. Panda Panda Panda Live in New York - Digital Bonus Track 14. You Can't Sit Down Live in New York - Digital Bonus Track. Alternative 2011. Evil 2011. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Songs in album Deerhoof - Deerhoof vs. Deerhoof - Qui Dorm, Només Somia. Deerhoof - Behold a Marvel in the Darkness. Deerhoof - No One Asked to Dance. Deerhoof - The Merry Barracks. Deerhoof - Let's Dance the Jet. Deerhoof - Must Fight Current. Deerhoof - Secret Mobilization. Deerhoof - Hey I Can. Deerhoof - C'Moon. Evil plays with distinct sonic motifs, contrasting its crystalline melodies with dense squalls of noise and expressive percussion that hark back to the bands earliest days. Qui Dorn, Només Somia hitches busy, intricate playing to some of Satomi Matsuzaki's sweetest vocals, while Behold a Marvel in the Darkness pits her musings on love against a flotilla of guitars. Deerhoof Vs. Experimental Rock. Список групп Experimental Rock Deerhoof Deerhoof Vs. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Нет оценок. Other productions from Deerhoof. Breakup Song. 99 Upset Feeling. Offend Maggie. Friend Oppotunity. Green Cosmos. Listen to Deerhoof vs. Deerhoof 25-01-2011. Total duration:32 min. Qui Dorm, Només Somia. Composers: Edward Rodney Rodriguez - Gregory Saunier - John Dieterich - Satomi Matsuzaki. Behold a Marvel in the Darkness. Released January 6, 2011. Evil Tracklist. Qui Dorm, Només Somia Lyrics. Behold a Marvel in the Darkness Lyrics. The Merry Barracks Lyrics