» » Cryonic Temple - In Thy Power

Cryonic Temple - In Thy Power Album

Cryonic Temple - In Thy Power Album
In Thy Power
Cryonic Temple
Heavy Metal
LMP 0505-079 DP
MP3 album size:
1642 mb
FLAC album size:
1005 mb


1Rapid Fire4:22
2In Thy Power5:36
3The Sleep Of The Innocent1:22
4Mr. Gold4:59
5Beast Slayer
Engineer [Additional] – Bengt Bäcke
6As I Slowly Die (Demo 1999)8:14
7Travellers In Time5:14
8Shark Attack4:32
9Empire (Demo 1999)8:42
10When Hell Freezes Over5:40
11A Soldiers Tale5:03
13 Bonus Tracks
14Redeemer (Demo 1999)3:53
15Eternal Flames Of Metal6:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LMP 0505-079 CDCryonic Temple In Thy Power ‎(CD, Album)LMPLMP 0505-079 CDGermany2005
LMP 0505-079 CDCryonic Temple In Thy Power ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)LMPLMP 0505-079 CDGermany2005
SBCD-1028Cryonic Temple In Thy Power ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Spiritual BeastSBCD-1028Japan2005
SBCD-1028Cryonic Temple In Thy Power ‎(CD, Album)Spiritual BeastSBCD-1028Japan2005
CDM 0406-2496Cryonic Temple In Thy Power ‎(CD, Album)CD-MaximumCDM 0406-2496Russia2006


  • Artwork [Cover Concept And Artwork]Jason Engle
  • Backing VocalsPatrick Späth
  • Design [Logo Design]JP Fournier
  • Design [Sleeve Design]Thomas Ewerhard
  • EngineerDaniel Bäckman , Esa T. Ahonen, Pelle Saether
  • Lyrics ByEsa T. Ahonen, Glen Metal
  • Mastered ByChristian Schmid
  • Mixed ByEsa T. Ahonen, Pelle Saether
  • Music ByCryonic Temple
  • Photography BySofia Rapp
  • ProducerEsa T. Ahonen, Glen Metal, Pelle Saether


Limited to 3,000 copies.

Recorded and mixed at Studio Underground, Västerås, Sweden, November/December 2004.
Mastered at Music Factory, April 2005.

All songs published by Limb Music Publishing, Germany.

℗ & © 2005 Limb Music Products, a label of Diversity Media GmbH.
Distributed in Europe by SPV GmbH, in Italy by Self Distribuzione - Made in Germany.


  • Barcode: 6 93723 01582 8
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00924


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Limb Music Products
  • Copyright (c) – Limb Music Products
  • Record Company – Diversity Media GmbH
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV ltd. CD 087-40640
  • Distributed By – Self Distribuzione
  • Published By – Limb Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Studio Underground
  • Mixed At – Studio Underground
  • Mastered At – Music Factory


In Thy Power - Cryonic Temple. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Cryonic Temple. In Thy Power. The Orchard Music от лица компании Limb Music EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, Muserk Rights Management, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE. Album 2005 11 Songs. In Thy Power Cryonic Temple. Temple - In Thy Power 2005. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Songs in album Cryonic Temple - In Thy Power 2005. Cryonic Temple - The Sleep Of The Innocent. Cryonic Temple - When Hell Freezes Over. Cryonic Temple - In Thy Power. Cryonic Temple - Travellers In Time. Cryonic Temple - Beast Slayer. Cryonic Temple - Wolfcry. Cryonic Temple - Mr. Cryonic Temple - A Soldiers Tale. Cryonic Temple - Shark. Type: Full-length. Release date: May 30th, 2005. Catalog ID: LMP 0505-079 CD. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Travellers in Time. Cryonic temple-In thy power 2005 55:48. Cryonic Temple - In Thy Power 5:38. 목록에 추가. The Sleep of the Innocent 2. When Hell Freezes Over 3. In Thy Power 4. Travellers in Time 5. Beast Slayer 6. Wolfcry 7. Gold 8. A Soldiers Tale 9. Shark Attack 10. Rapid Fire 11. Eternal Flames of Metal With their In Thy Power album, CRYONIC TEMPLE proof that they haven't shot their bolts with their two previous albums and make obvious that the band is among the hottest contenders to the throne of Metal. In Thy Power means unbridled passion for Heavy Metal music, catchy tunes and traditional hymns. Listen free to Cryonic Temple In Thy Power The Sleep of the Innocent, When Hell Freezes Over and more. 11 tracks 55:31. The Sleep Of The Innocent 2. Travellers In Time 5. Eternal Flames Of Metal 12. Empire 13. XXXXXXX 14. XX X XXXXX XXX. The Sleep Of The Innocent