» » Cooper-Moore - The Cedar Box Recordings

Cooper-Moore - The Cedar Box Recordings Album

Cooper-Moore - The Cedar Box Recordings Album
The Cedar Box Recordings
Free Improvisation
AUM051, 50 Miles of Elbow Room #4-CD
MP3 album size:
2028 mb
FLAC album size:
2053 mb
AUM Fidelity, 50 Miles of Elbow Room


1Crow Shit On The Window
2Fife In The Living Room
3Solo From Bordeaux
4A Lament For Trees
5A Sunday Tale
6Fife On Bridge Over River
7The Death Queen
Words By – Brian Wesley Smith
8Sweet Hour Of Prayer
Written-By [Hymn] – William B. Bradbury
9That's Right
10Where Do Old Friends Go?
Recorded By – Andrew Halbreich


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
50 Miles Of Elbow Room #4Cooper-Moore Cooper-Moore ‎(5x7", Album + Box)50 Miles Of Elbow Room50 Miles Of Elbow Room #4US2004


  • ArtworkFitz Gitler, Steven Joerg
  • Diddley Bow [Diddley-bo], Harp [Horizontal Hoe-handle Harp], Performer [Ashimba, Twanger, Mouth-bow], Fife [Bamboo Fife], Piano, Banjo [Three-stringed Fretless], Percussion, Synthesizer, Voice, Music ByCooper-Moore
  • Photography ByClare O'Dea


This music was originally released by 50 Miles of Elbow Room on five x 7" vinyl within a box of cedar in an edition of 300 in 2004.
This silkscreened/hand-numbered CD edition of 500 (with accompanying 20 page booklet) was produced by AUM Fidelity and 50 Miles of Elbow Room in Autumn 2008 on the occasion of Cooper-Moore's Solo Tour of America.


A A Lament For Trees B Where Do Old Friends Go C Emancipation D Fife In The Living Room & Fife On Bridge Over River E That's Right F Solo From Bordeaux G A Sunday Tale H Sweet Hour Of Prayer I Crow Shit On The Window J The Death Queen. In 2004, the multi-instrumentalist Cooper-Moore and 50 Miles of Elbow Room released a handmade cedar box filled with 5 vinyl 7 records, each with the artist playing a different handmade instrument. These collectible art pieces were soon sold out. The 20-page booklet included explains the artist's history and story behind the self-made instruments. Listen to Cooper-Moore Radio featuring songs from The Cedar Box Recordings free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Cooper-Moore, Assif Tsahar - America Hopscotch, 2003. Cooper-Moore - st 5x7 box 50 Miles of Elbow Room, 2004 reissued as The Cedar Box Recordings 50 Miles of Elbow Room, AUM Fidelity, 2008. Cooper-Moore, Tom Abbs, Chad Taylor - Triptych Myth Hopscotch, 2004. Outtakes 1978 Hopscotch, 2005. Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Cedar Box Recordings 2008 by Cooper-Moore. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist The Cedar Box Recordings. The Cedar Box Recordings. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 0. Additional details. Type: Album. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. 20 listeners. 2008 11 tracks. Play album. Outtakes 1978. 11 tracks. Solo: Deep In The Neighborhood Of History And Influence. 1 listener. 2001 10 tracks. Listen to online Cooper-Moore - The Cedar Box Recordings, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Cooper-Moore - The Cedar Box Recordings from authorized sellers. Folk, World, & Country music Jazz music. Released at: This album was released on the label AUM Fidelity catalog number AUM051 50 Miles of Elbow Room catalog number 50 Miles of Elbow Room 4-CD. See a detailed Cooper-Moore timeline, with an inside look at his albums & more through the years. Planetary Unknown is an album by saxophonist David S. Ware which was recorded in 2010 and released on the AUM Fidelity label. AlbumJan 1, 2008. Cedar Box - Lousy Labyrinth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Cedar Box. Исполнитель: Lousy Labyrinth. 2018 electronic