» » Chris de Burgh - Power Of Ten

Chris de Burgh - Power Of Ten Album

Chris de Burgh - Power Of Ten Album
Power Of Ten
Chris de Burgh
Pop Rock
397 188-1
MP3 album size:
2795 mb
FLAC album size:
2522 mb
A&M Records


1The Connemara Coast
Acoustic Guitar [Additional] – Chris de BurghArranged By – Paddy MoloneyFeaturing – The Chieftains
2Separate Tables
3Making The Perfect Man
4Where We Will Be Going
Viola – Geoff Richardson
5She Means Everything To Me
6By My Side
Acoustic Guitar [Additional] – Chris de Burgh
7A Celebration
8Brother John
9In Your Eyes
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Linda Taylor, Miriam Stockley
10Heart Of Darkness
11Talk To Me
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Linda Taylor, Miriam StockleyGuitar [Electric] – Jamie West-Oram
12Shine On
Acoustic Guitar [Additional] – Chris de BurghBacking Vocals [Additional] – Linda Taylor, Miriam Stockley


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
397 188-1Chris de Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(LP, Album)A&M Records397 188-1UK1992
828397188-4, 82839 7188-4Chris de Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)A&M Records, A&M Records828397188-4, 82839 7188-4Canada1992
50 172-2Chris de Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(CD, Album)Popron50 172-2Czechoslovakia1992
ES 1168Chris De Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Euro StarES 1168UkraineUnknown
397 188-2Chris De Burgh Power Of Ten ‎(CD, Album)A&M Records397 188-2Germany1992


  • Acoustic GuitarGeoff Richardson
  • BassJohn Giblin
  • Design, Art DirectionNormal Service
  • Drums, PercussionMichael Witzel
  • Electric Guitar, SoloistDanny McBride
  • ManagementDave Margereson, Kenny Thomson
  • Photography ByRichard Haughton
  • Producer, KeyboardsRupert Hine
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByStephen W. Tayler
  • SaxophoneTim Sanders
  • Songwriter, Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsChris de Burgh
  • Technician [Assistant At Metropolis]James Cadsky


All tracks published by Rondor Music.
The Chieftains appear by courtesy of BMG Classics/RCA Victor.
Thanks to Ian Lloyd-Bispley, Sennheiser, Akai Professional, and The Synthesizer Company for their technical assistance.
Rehearsals and pre-production - Dublin, Ireland.
Recorded and mixed at Metropolis Studios, London, England.
Management: at Mismanagement.


Power of Ten is the tenth studio album by British-Irish singer Chris de Burgh, released in 1992 on A&M Records. All tracks written by Chris de Burgh. Where We Will Be Going 4:30. By My Side 4:24. Heart of Darkness 4:45. In Your Eyes 4:49. Separate Tables 3:38. Talk to Me 3:51. The Connemara Coast with The Chieftains 3:47. Brother John 4:55. Shine On 4:59. A Celebration 3:49. She Means Everything to Me 3:19. Making the Perfect Man&. Chris de Burgh - Where We Will Be Going. Chris de Burgh - By My Side. Chris de Burgh - Heart Of Darkness. Chris de Burgh - In Your Eyes. Chris de Burgh - Separate Tables. Chris de Burgh - Talk To Me. Chris de Burgh - The Connemara Coast. Chris de Burgh - Brother John. Chris de Burgh - Shine On. Chris de Burgh - A Celebration. Chris de Burgh - She. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1992 CD от Power Of Ten на free to Chris de Burgh Power of Ten Where We Will Be Going, By My Side and more. 12 tracks 51:04. 2005 Live. 20th Century Masters : The Best Of Chris De Burgh. Chris De Burgh. Missing You - The Collection. Timing Is Everything. Notes From Planet Earth - The Collection. Quiet Revolution. The Love Songs. Classic Love, The Ultimate Ballads Album. Power of Ten. Pop Rock. Band Name Chris De Burgh. Album Name Power of Ten. Type Album. Released date 24 April 1992. Labels A And M Records. Album 1992 12 Songs. More By Chris de Burgh. Spanish Train and Other Stories. High On Emotion - Live From Dublin. Far Beyond These Castle Walls. Chris de Burgh. Power of Ten, 1992. By My Side, 04:25. Heart of Darkness, 04:54. In Your Eyes, 04:40. Separate Tables, 03:36. Talk to Me, 03:49. The Connemara Coast, 03:45. Brother John, 04:54. Shine On, 04:59