» » Burzum - Burn'em All

Burzum - Burn'em All Album

Burzum - Burn'em All Album
Burn'em All
ROB 004
MP3 album size:
2739 mb
FLAC album size:
1453 mb
Rain Of Blood Records


1MayhemPagan Fears
2Old FuneralOld Funeral - Devoured Carcass live'91
3BurzumChanneling the Power of Souls into a New God
4BurzumOnce Emperor
5MayhemBuried by Time and Dust
6Varg VikernesListen Varg speaking about...
7BBC Radio 1Radio News Reports
8MayhemLife Eternal
9BurzumDepressive Visions of the Cursed Warrior
10BurzumRite of Cleanser
11 Burn'em All Part. 1
12BurzumLost Wisdom
13BurzumEt Hvitt Lys Over Skogen
14BurzumSeven Harmonies of Unknown Truth
15 Burn'em All Part. 3
16MayhemVarg & Mayhem Sing-a-Long
17BurzumSpell of Destruction
18BurzumA Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
19MayhemDe Mysteriis dom Sathanas
20MayhemCursed in Eternity
21MayhemFreezing Moon
22MayhemFuneral Fog
23 Burn'em All Part. 2
24BurzumEa, Lord of the Depths


Originally limited to 66 hand numbered copies (catalogue # RoB 001/002/003) with a different and more glossy booklet, a colored box for all the tapes and a coloured cassette layout. This was known as the DELUXE EDITION.

This version is known as CLASSICAL EDITION and is limited to 333 hand numbered copies. All copies are numbered on the back of the booklet as well as each sleeve of each cassette, inlay card and cassettes are numbered. Comes with a 44 page booklet.

Each cassette is catalogued as RoB 004-1, RoB 004-2 and RoB 004-3.

"Burn'em All Part. 1":

Side Hate #01, #02 and #03 are taken from the original "Burzum" demo with guitar and drums only.
Side Hate #04 is taken from the original D.S.P. release of "Burzum"

Side Winter #01 taken from "Presumed Guilty" compilation CD released by Misanthropy Records in 1998.
Side Winter #02 re-worked version of his "Gebrechlichkeit" theme, previously unreleased.
Side Winter #03 never released before.

"Burn'em All Part. 2":

Side Hate #01, #02 and #03 is taken from "Demo 2"
Side Hate #03 is and early longer version of "Dominus Sathanas"
BONUS MATERIAL - Varg sings along with Mayhem a Cliff Richard song. OLD FUNERAL was recorded live at Hulen, Bergen, Norway 30 September 1991.

Side Winter #01 recorded from BBC radio 1 the day Varg was sentenced...
Side Winter #02 audio of Varg's arrest, the crime scene and the burning of Fantoft Kirke and various other clips.

Burn'em All Part. 3 all songs taken from the classic bootleg "From the Darkest Past"


Burn 'em All - Confess. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Burn 'em All. Исполнитель: Confess. 2020 hard rock. Burzum is the debut studio album by the Norwegian black metal solo project of the same name. It was released in March 1992, through Euronymous's label Deathlike Silence Productions. Six of the songs were later re-recorded in 2010 and released on the album From the Depths of Darkness, as Varg Vikernes was dissatisfied with some of the original vocals and production. Studio album 3 Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce the signing of Scandi sleaze rockers Confess, for the release of their new full-length album Burn em All. Confess became, along the years, one of the leading forces in the Swedish sleaze, hard rock scene. With their top selling album Jail and the 2017 release Haunters theyve been touring all over the world in the last 6 years, hitting countries like the USA, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland,. read more. Videos 3. Is It Love. Burn 'Em All. Confess - Burn 'em All 2020. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Glam Metal. Title track of the upcoming new album Burn 'em all. Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the digital release 2020 1 Song. Burn 'Em All - Single. Kameron Marlowe. Country 'Em All. Hard Rock. Band Name Confess SWE. Album Name Burn 'Em All. Type Album. Дата релиза 28 Февраль 2020. Лейблы Street Symphonies Records. Burn 'em All, 2020. Welcome Insanity, 04:09. Heresy, 02:51. Burn 'em All, 02:42. Is It Love, 04:34. Burzum Burzum 1992 Deathlike Silence Productions. Tracklist:. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown Ea, Lord Of The Depths Black Spell Of Destruction Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God. War The Crying Orc A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit My Journey To The Stars Dungeons Of Darkness. This debut album was re-released on CD by Misanthropy Records in 1995 with Aske mini-LP as a bonus. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown September 1991