» » Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi Remixed

Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi Remixed Album

Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi Remixed Album
Oi Oi Oi Remixed
Boys Noize
Techno, Electro
MP3 album size:
2303 mb
FLAC album size:
2347 mb
Octave Lab


1Boys NoizeLet's Buy Happiness (Proxy Remix)
Remix – Proxy
2Boys NoizeOh! (A-Trak Remix)
Remix – A-Trak
3Boys NoizeDon't Believe The Hype (Surkin Mix No.2)
Remix – Surkin
4Boys Noize& Down (Siriusmo Vs Boys Noize Mix)
Remix – Siriusmo
5Boys NoizeShine Shine (Apparat Remix)
Remix – Apparat
6Boys NoizeThe Battery (DJ Maxximus 8 Ball Refix)
Remix – DJ Maxximus
7Boys Noize Feat. I-RobotsFrau (PUZIQUe Remix)
Featuring – I-RobotsRemix – PUZIQUe Vocals – Terry-Ann FrenckenWritten-By – Gianluca Pandullo, Marco Palmieri
8Boys NoizeMy Head (Para One Remix)
Remix – Para One
9Boys NoizeLava Lava (Feadz Aval Aval Mix)
Remix – Feadz


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BNRCD003Boys Noize Oi Oi Oi Remixed ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Boysnoize RecordsBNRCD003Germany2008
BNRCD003DXBoys Noize Oi Oi Oi Remixed ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album)Boysnoize RecordsBNRCD003DXGermany2008
BNR022, BOYSNOIZE RECORDS 022Boys Noize Oi Oi Oi Remixed ‎(12")Boysnoize Records, Boysnoize RecordsBNR022, BOYSNOIZE RECORDS 022Germany2008
BNR CD003OIBoys Noize Oi Oi Oi Remixed ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Boysnoize RecordsBNR CD003OIGermany2008
BNR 022Boys Noize Oi Oi Oi Remixed ‎(Vinyl, Promo)Boysnoize RecordsBNR 022Germany2008


Track 9 was previously titled "Frau (Kid Alex Remix)" on I-Robots - Frau.

Includes sticker.


Oi Oi Oi Remixed is a remix album from German electro-tech producer and DJ Boys Noize. It was released April 13, 2008 on Boysnoize Records. It features remixes from producers like Surkin, A-Trak, and Feadz. Down Siriusmo vs. Boys Noize Mix 3:40. Lava Lava Feadz Aval Aval Mix 4:15. The Battery DJ Maxximus 8-Ball Refix 3:53. Oh A-Trak Remix 4:27. Let's Buy Happiness Proxy Remix 3:52. My Head Para One Remix 6:12. Shine Shine Apparat Remix 6:52. Album 2011 10 Songs. Oi Oi Oi Remixed. Boys Noize. Dance 2011. Down Siriusmo vs Boys Noize Remix. Songs in album Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi Remixed 2008. Boys Noize - & Down Siriusmo Vs. Boys Noize Mix. Boys Noize - Lava Lava Feadz Aval Aval Mix. Boys Noize - The Battery DJ Maxximus 8 Ball Refix. Boys Noize - Oh A-Trak Remix. Boys Noize - Let's Buy Happiness Proxy Remix. Boys Noize - My Head Para One Remix. Boys Noize - Shine Shine Apparat Remix. Boys Noize - Don't Believe The Hype Surkin Mix No. Kitsuné Remixes Album 1. 2009 Bonus Track Version. Follow Boys Noize and others on SoundCloud. my first album released released in 2007 download: Punk techno Noise boysnoize oioioi. Released by: Boysnoize Records. Album release date: 29 September 2007. Boys Noize Mix, 03:37. Lava Lava Feadz Aval Aval Mix, 04:11. Shine Shine Apparat Remix, 06:48. Boys Noize, Siriusmo. Electronica, Downtempo. Don't Believe the Hype Housemeister Remix. Oi Oi Oi Remixed CD, Album, Dig. Boysnoize Records. BNRCD003. Boys Noize - Don't Believe the Hype REMIX 3:49. Boys Noize-ohA-Trak Remix Oi Oi oi REMIXED 4:27. Boys Noize - Let's Buy Happiness Proxy Remix 3:53. Your Rating. Overview