» » Battiato - Il Vuoto

Battiato - Il Vuoto Album

Battiato - Il Vuoto Album
Il Vuoto
Modern Classical, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
MP3 album size:
1909 mb
FLAC album size:
1052 mb


1The Game Is Over
Drums – Andrea PolatoVocals – Alice Dionis As Psycho Jeremy
2Il Vuoto
Baritone Vocals – Nicolò AyroldiVocals – Alice Dionis As Psycho Jeremy, Jessica Dionis, Marina CristofaloVocals, Guitar – Elisabetta Masia
3Era L'Inizio Della Primavera
Adapted By – Franco Battiato, Manlio SgalambroLyrics By – Aleksei TolstoiMusic By – P. I. TchaikovskyVocals – Alice Dionis As Psycho Jeremy, Elisabetta Masia, Marina Cristofalo
4I Giorni Della Monotonia
Cello – Luca SimonciniDrums – Andrea Polato
5Stati Di Gioia
Bass – Raffaele GulisanoDrums – Davide Oliveri
6Io Chi Sono?
Drums – Andrea Polato
7Aspettando L'Estate
Drums – Andrea Polato
8Niente E' Come Sembra
Bass – Davide FerrarioDrums – Andrea Polato
9Tiepido Aprile
Drums – Andrea PolatoVocals – Alice Dionis As Psycho Jeremy


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
1722972Battiato Il Vuoto ‎(CD, Album)Mercury1722972Europe2007
1744398Battiato Il Vuoto ‎(CD, Album, Sle)Mercury1744398Europe2007
noneBattiato Il Vuoto ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM)MercurynoneEurope2018


  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Polystudio Francesco Messina Con Francesca Zucchi Giuli Fogolin E Augusta Passoni
  • Executive-Producer, Booking [Live Booking]Francesco Cattini
  • GuitarDavide Ferrario, Marina Cristofalo
  • Lyrics ByFranco Battiato (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4), Manlio Sgalambro (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Mastered ByClaudio Giussani
  • Music ByFranco Battiato (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • OrchestraRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Photography [Portrait] – Giovanni Canitano
  • Piano, Leader [Orchestra]Carlo Guaitoli
  • Producer, Arranged By, Guitar, Keyboards, Synth [Bass Synth], VocalsFranco Battiato
  • Recorded By [Bow]Phillipe Rose
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Drum ProgrammingPino "Pinaxa" Pischetola
  • Technician [Assistant Studio]Pat Simonini, Raffaele Stefani
  • Technician [Pre-production Assistant]Angelo Privitera


"The Game Is Over" [Track 6] con un sample del brano "Huhu Namil" from EUCD1652 "Sounds of Mongolia" Licensed from ARC Music Productions International Ltd
All tracks: Published by L'Ottava srl/Universal Music Italia srl
P) 2007 Universal Music Italia s.r.l. C) 2007 Universal Music Italia S.r.l.
Made in the E.U.


  • Barcode: 0602517235526


Songs in album Franco Battiato - Il Vuoto 2007. Franco Battiato - Il Vuoto. Franco Battiato - I Giorni Della Monotonia. Franco Battiato - Aspettando L'estate. Franco Battiato - Niente È Come Sembra. Franco Battiato - Tiepido Aprile. Franco Battiato - The Game Is Over. Franco Battiato - Era L'inizio Della Primavera. Album 2007 9 Songs. Il Vuoto Franco Battiato. Vuoto è il venticinquesimo album di Franco Battiato, pubblicato il 9 febbraio 2007 per la Universal Music Italia. Il Vuoto Q&A. Producers Franco Battiato. Writers Aleksej Tolstoj, Franco Battiato & Manlio Sgalambro. More Franco Battiato albums. Torneremo ancora. Il Vuoto The noise of sorrow and distress. withoutbreathing by il vuoto & uncle grasha's flying circus, released 16 June 2020 1. il vuoto - glasSmother 2. uncle grasha's flying circus - sōryū, drowned into blessed quiescence this is a collaborative observation of discomfort, perdition and noise. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 3 EUR or more. Franco Battiato. Il vuoto, 03:34. I giorni della monotonia, 03:16. Aspettando l'estate, 03:33. Il Vuoto by Franco Battiato Year: 2007 Release date: 2007-02-09 Overall rank: 99,736th. Average Rating: 71100 from 1 vote. Il vuoto Italian for The void is a studio album by Italian singer-songwriter Franco Battiato, issued in 2007. Its songs have as common theme the spiritual void. Il vuoto feat. MAB - 3:32. I giorni della monotonia - 3:15. Aspettando l'estate - 3:31. Niente è come sembra - 3:34. Tiepido aprile - 3:12. The Game Is Over - 4:33. CD, Album. 국가: Europe. Lyrics By Franco Battiato tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 9, Manlio Sgalambro tracks: 1 to 6, 8, 9. Mastered By Claudio Giussani. Music By Franco Battiato tracks: 1 to 6, 8, 9. Orchestra Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Photography By Giovanni Canitano. Producer, Arranged By, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass , Vocals Franco Battiato. Recorded By Phillipe Rose. Recorded By, Mixed By, Drum Programming Pino Pinaxa Pischetola. Il Vuoto. Chart Stats