» » Arcade Fire - Môi viện hiện nay

Arcade Fire - Môi viện hiện nay Album

Arcade Fire - Môi viện hiện nay Album
Môi viện hiện nay
Arcade Fire
Alternative Rock
28 Jul 2017
MP3 album size:
1152 mb
FLAC album size:
1095 mb
Sonovox Records


1Signs Of Life
2Good God Damn
3Creature Comfort
4Everything Now (Continued)
5Everything Now
6Put Your Money On Me
7Everything_Now (Continued)
8Infinite Content
9Electric Blue
10Peter Pan
13We Don't Deserve Love


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88985447851Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(LP, Album, Day)Sonovox Records88985447851USA & Canada2017
88985452421Arcade Fire Todo Ahora ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Sonovox Records889854524212017
88985453431Arcade Fire सब कुछ अब ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Sonovox Records889854534312017
889854478612Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Sonovox Records889854478612US2017
SICP-5572Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(CD, Album)Sonovox RecordsSICP-5572Japan2017


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements - With]Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Arranged By [String Arrangements]Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett
  • ArtworkJR
  • Artwork [Assisted By]Camille Pajot, Guillaume Cagniard, Marc Azoulay
  • Band [The Arcade Fire]Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry, Régine Chassagne, Tim Kingsbury, Will Butler, Win Butler
  • ChoirHarmonistic Praise Crusade Choir (tracks: A2)
  • Choir [Choir Vocals], Vocals [Choir Vocals]Akia Nevills, Jelly Joseph (tracks: A4, A6), Kayla Jasmine, Tracci Lee
  • Co-producerMarkus Dravs (tracks: A5 to B1)
  • CongasJean "Diol Kidi" Edmond (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B2), Willonson Duprate
  • Design [Album Graphic Design]Ping Pong Ping
  • Drum MachineKorey Richey (tracks: A3)
  • FluteStuart Bogie (tracks: A5)
  • Flute [Pygmy Flute]Patrick Bebey (tracks: A2)
  • Lacquer Cut ByRKS
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed ByCraig Silvey
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Max Prior
  • Pedal Steel GuitarDaniel Lanois (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Photography By [Band Portraits By]Anton Corbijn
  • PianoOwen Pallett (tracks: A6)
  • ProducerArcade Fire, Steve Mackey, Thomas Bangalter
  • Producer [Additional Production By]Eric Heigle (tracks: B3), Geoff Barrow (tracks: A4), Markus Dravs (tracks: A6)
  • Programmed ByThomas Bangalter (tracks: B3)
  • Recorded ByEric Heigle
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By]Florian Lagatta, Iain Berryman, Korey Richey, Mark Lawson
  • Sampler [MPC]Mark Lawson (tracks: A6)
  • SaxophoneCharlie Gabriel (tracks: A5), Matt Bauder (tracks: A6), Stuart Bogie (tracks: A3, A5, A6)
  • SongwriterThe Arcade Fire
  • StringsOwen Pallett (tracks: A1 to A3, A6 to A8, B2, B3, B5), Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A1 to A3, A6 to A8, B2, B3, B5)
  • Strings [With]Helen Gillet (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B5), Rebecca Crenshaw (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B5)
  • SynthesizerGeoff Barrow (tracks: A4), Thomas Bangalter (tracks: A2)


Vietnamese edition of the 'Language' variant

Gatefold sleeve, includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.

℗&© 2017 Arcade Fire Music

"Everything Now" contains elements from "The Coffee Cola Song" written by Francis Bebey.

Recorded at Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Sonovox Studios, Montréal; Gang Recording Studio, Paris
Mixed at Parlor Studios & Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Toast, London
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

[Artwork] shot in Death Valley

Published by EMI Music Publishing Limited.


  • Barcode (sticker on slipcase): 8 889854 53561 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched / stamped): EVERYTHING NOW -A #21 158466E1/A4 RKS STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched / stamped): EVERYTHING NOW - B #28 158466E2/A4 RKS STERLING
  • Label Code (sticker on slipcase): LC00162
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched / stamped): EVERYTHING NOW -A 158466E1/A6 RKS STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched / stamped): EVERYTHING NOW -B 158466E2/A5 RKS STERLING


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Recorded At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Recorded At – Sonovox Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Gang
  • Mixed At – Parlor Studios
  • Mixed At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Mixed At – Toast
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 158466E
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.


Arcade Fire. Title: Môi viện hiện nay. MP3 album : 1521 mb. APE album : 1352 mb. Digital formats: MP3 FLAC Mmf ASF MP3 mod DTS ahx vqf. Download links. Arcade Fire - Môi viện hiện nay RAR archive MP3 format. Arcade Fire - Môi viện hiện nay RAR archive FLAC format. Môi Viện Hiện Nay Vietnamese limited version. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. phonographic copyright by: Arcade Fire Music vanity label in 2017. recording of: Everything Now continued. writer: William Butler, Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara, Timothy Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry. publisher: EMI Blackwood Music Inc. Môi viện hiện nay LP, Album, Ltd. Sonovox Records. Good sounding record, but it is a mediocre album. If you liked other Arcade Fire's works this album may disappoint you. It is definitely not as memorable as their other records. Rispondi Avvertimi Helpful. 11 tracks. Play album. Môi Viện Hiện Nay. 0 listeners. 28 Jul 2017 13 tracks. Arcade Fire - EP - Arcade Fire. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Arcade Fire - Everything Now 2017. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Disco Indie Rock Baroque pop. Everything Now - 5-й студийный альбом канадской группы Arcade Fire. Страна: Canada Montreal, Quebec Год издания: 2017 Издатель лейбл: Columbia Records, Sony Music Продюсеры: Arcade Fire, Markus Dravs, Thomas Bangalter from Daft Punk, Steve Mackey, Geoff Barrow. Songs in album Arcade Fire - Everything Now 2017. Arcade Fire - Everything Now Continued. Arcade Fire - Everything Now. Arcade Fire - Signs of Life. Listen online to Arcade Fire - Everything Now and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and Fire - Arcade Fire 2003. To favorites 6 Download album. Indie Rock. Songs in album Arcade Fire - Arcade Fire 2003. Arcade Fire - Old Flame. Arcade Fire - I'm Sleeping In A Submarine. Arcade Fire - No Cars Go. Arcade Fire - The Woodland National Anthem. Arcade Fire - My Heart Is An Apple. Arcade Fire - Headlights Look Like Diamonds. Arcade Fire - Vampire, Forest Fire. The new album EVERYTHING NOW out now . 10 hrs . Arcade Fire - Money Love. Month of May 10 years . Our album Reflektor is 6 today Reflektor. Arcade Fire is a Canadian indie rock band, consisting of husband and wife Win Butler and Régine Chassagne, along with Win's younger brother William Butler, Richard Reed Parry, Tim Kingsbury and Jeremy Gara. The band's current touring line-up also includes former core member Sarah Neufeld, percussionist Tiwill Duprate and saxophonist Stuart Bogie. Founded in 2000 by friends and classmates Butler and Josh Deu, the band came to prominence in 2004 with the release of their critically acclaimed debut album