» » Acid Fm - Electric No. 3

Acid Fm - Electric No. 3 Album

Acid Fm - Electric No. 3 Album
Electric No. 3
Acid Fm
Hard Rock, Stoner Rock, Acid Rock
MP3 album size:
1011 mb
FLAC album size:
1716 mb
Monster Fuzz Records


1Jam (Instrumental)
2Shadows Fall
3News At 11:00 (Live)
4Don't Stop (Live)
5Greed Machine
8Alive (Live)


  • Backing VocalsDoc Obergefell, Jeremiah Johnson
  • BassDoc Obergefell
  • DrumsJeremiah Johnson
  • Electric GuitarSparky Simmons
  • Lead VocalsSparky Simmons


digipack cd, no booklet.


  • Matrix / Runout: IFPI 379266 13770-3W6R '38432'
  • Barcode: 8 45121 06974 7


Electric No. 3 by Acid FM, released 08 October 2013 1. Intro 2. Ride 3. Hungry 4. Shadows Fall 5. Greed Machine 6. JAM 7. Alive 8. Don't Stop 9. News At 1100. Producer: Acid FM. Media Format: Compact Disc, Download. 1st Print Run: 25 2nd Print Run: 300. Justified American Music - Acid FM. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Acid Fm. 3 CD, Album, dig. Monster Fuzz Records. EN3-02-300. 이 버전 판매. LEN-01-300. Last Exit to Nowhere CD, Album. Monsterfuzz Records. Singles & EPs. Space Mirrors , Acid Fm. See which songs from which albums Electric Acid played through the years. Electric Acid Albums total. Browse artists. Listen to online Acid Fm - Electric No. 3, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Acid Fm - Electric No. 3 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Monster Fuzz Records catalog number EN3-02-300. This album was released in 2013 year. Format of the release is. CD , Album. Date of Copyright: C 2013. Listen to music from Electric Acid. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Electric Acid. Acid FM have been pretty much been 2 people over the years 2003 to now that have been the driving force of this journey that we have been on. Doc Obergefell and Sparky Simmons. Over this time period many songs were written and i mean many songs. 713 - Released On a limited online album Revolution A. A Few Weeks Deep Released on Electro Violent Paradox 2006 on MonsterFuzz Records AboveBelow Absolution Wrote with Martin Obergefell . Released On a limited online album Revolution A. Acid All Seeing Eye - Recently Released Angry Chair Alice In Chains Cover Antiforce Black - Released On a limited online album Revolution. Title: Electric No. 3 Performer: Acid Fm Год: 2020 Jun 27 Genre: Rock music Style: Hard Rock Stoner Rock Acid Rock This album was released on lable Monster Fuzz Records catalog num EN3-02-300 Country: US Duration: 09:17:29 Format of the release is: CD , Album Formatcodec: tracks, MP3 Audio bitrate: 320 kbps. About this release. The album included the following session artists: Backing Vocals Doc Obergefell. Backing Vocals Jeremiah Johnson. Bass Doc Obergefell. Drums Jeremiah Johnson. Electric Guitar Sparky Simmons. Lead Vocals Sparky Simmons. From their album 'Electric No3' from the band's album: 'Electric No3' I do not own any copyrights on this track, it is uploaded only because I like acid diethylamide LSD, also known colloquially as acid, is a hallucinogenic drug. Effects typically include altered thoughts, feelings, and awareness of one's surroundings. Many users see or hear things that do not exist. Dilated pupils, increased blood pressure, and increased body temperature are typical. Effects typically begin within half an hour and can last for up to 12 hours. It is used mainly as a recreational drug or for spiritual reasons