» » Ace Frehley - 12 Picks

Ace Frehley - 12 Picks Album

Ace Frehley - 12 Picks Album
12 Picks
Ace Frehley
Hard Rock
MP3 album size:
1034 mb
FLAC album size:
1830 mb
Megaforce Worldwide


1Frehley's CometShock Me (Live)9:44
2Frehley's CometInsane
Producer – Frehley's Comet, Scott MabuchiWords By, Music By – Gene Moore
3Frehley's CometRip It Out (Live)
Words By, Music By – Larry Kelly, Sue Kelly
4Frehley's CometCold Gin (Live)6:48
5Ace FrehleyTrouble Walkin'
Drums – Sandy SlavinWords By, Music By – Bill Wray, Phil Brown
6Frehley's CometDeuce (Live)
Words By, Music By – Gene Simmons
7Frehley's CometRocket Ride (Live)
Words By, Music By – Sean Delaney
8Frehley's CometBreakout (Live)
Words By, Music By – Eric Carr, Richie Scarlett
9Ace FrehleyHide Your Heart
Words By, Music By – Desmond Child, Holly Knight, Paul Stanley
10Frehley's CometWords Are Not Enough
Words By, Music By – Jimmy Keneally
11Frehley's CometRock Soldiers
Words By, Music By – Chip Taylor
12Frehley's CometInto The Night
Words By, Music By – Russ Ballard


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
020286-1976-2Ace Frehley 12 Picks ‎(CD, Comp, RM)Megaforce Worldwide020286-1976-2US1997
RCCY-1007Ace Frehley 12 Picks ‎(CD, Comp, Promo)Megaforce WorldwideRCCY-1007Japan1998
SPV 085-18712 CDAce Frehley 12 Picks ‎(CD, Comp, RM)SteamhammerSPV 085-18712 CDGermany1997
ROCKS 001Ace Frehley 12 Picks ‎(CD, Comp, RM)Rock Story Brasil International LicensingROCKS 001Brazil1997
RCCY-1007Ace Frehley 12 Picks ‎(CD, Comp, RM)Megaforce WorldwideRCCY-1007Japan1998


Jewel case with black tray and 8-pages booklet.


  • Barcode: 020286197621
  • Matrix / Runout: Y1401 KU 1976-2 03


12 Picks is a greatest hits album by American hard rock guitaristsinger Ace Frehley. Songs 712 were recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, England on March 19, 1988. Ace Frehley lead guitar on all tracks, lead vocals on tracks 1-7 and 9-12, backing vocals. Tod Howarth rhythm guitar on tracks 1-3 and 6-13, lead vocals on tracks 8 and 13, keyboards. John Regan bass guitar and backing vocals on all tracks. Anton Fig drums on tracks 1-2, 4 and 6. Ace Frehley - 12 Picks 1997. free to Ace Frehley 12 Picks Into the Night, Words Are Not Enough and more. 12 tracks 57:03. Songs 712 were recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, England. Track listing Into the Night Russ Ballard 4:12 Words Are Not. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Glam Metal Pop Metal. Ace Frehley. Group Compilation. Songs in album Ace Frehley - 12 Picks 1997. Ace Frehley - Into The Night. Ace Frehley - Words Are Not Enough. Ace Frehley - Insane. Ace Frehley - Hide Your Heart. Ace Frehley - Trouble Walkin'. Ace Frehley - Rock Soldiers. Ace Frehley - Rip It Out. Ace Frehley - Breakout. Ace Frehley 12 Picks. Band's List Hard-Rock Ace Frehley Ace Frehley 12 Picks. Add an audio file. no rates. Band Name Ace Frehley. Album Name Ace Frehley 12 Picks. Type Compilation. Released date 08 April 1997. Labels SPV Steamhammer Records Megaforce Records. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album1. Into the Night. Guitar, Vocals Ace Frehley, Richie Scarlett tracks: 4, 5, Tod Howarth tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 12. Liner Notes John Regan. Mixed By Eddie Kramer tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 6, John Regan tracks: 7 to 12, Scott Mabuchi. Track 1 & 6 from i Frehley's Cometi LP released 1987 Track 2 from i Live 1i EP released 1988 Track 3 from i Second Sightingi LP released 1988 Tracks 4 & 5 from i Trouble Walkin'i LP released 1989 Tracks 7 to 12 Recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon London, England . Ace Frehley is a 1978 solo album from Ace Frehley, the lead guitarist of American hard rock band Kiss. It was one of four Kiss solo albums released by Casablanca Records on September 18, 1978. The album was produced by Frehley and Eddie Kramer. It featured Anton Fig on drums. He later performed session work on the Kiss albums Dynasty and Unmasked, and became a member of Ace Frehley's band Frehley's Comet. Fig and Will Lee, who played bass on three of the album's tracks, later gained prominence as. Into The Night 4:12 - Ballard. Words Are Not Enough 3:25 - FrehleyKeneally. Insane 3:46 - FrehleyMoore. Hide Your Heart 4:33 - ChildStanleyKnight. Trouble Walkin' song 3:08 - WrayBrown. Rock Soldiers 5:05 - FrehleyTaylor. Rip It Out 3:40 - FrehleyL. Breakout 3:30 - FrehleyCarrScarlet. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. 12 Picks 1997. Album by Ace Frehley. Shock Me. is a cover of. Shock Me by Kiss 1977. Deuce by Kiss 1974