» » A Brand - The Singles

A Brand - The Singles Album

A Brand - The Singles Album
The Singles
A Brand
MP3 album size:
2651 mb
FLAC album size:
2177 mb
East Records


1Can't Help It
2I Do As I Please
3Warrior Soul
7What's Taking You
9A Perfect Habitat For Foxes
10Beauty Booty Killerqueen
11The Mud
13The Bubbles
15Mad Love Sweet Love
17Riding Your Ghost


Free Bonus cd
grammar recorded 28th April 2012 at AB


Album 2012 18 Songs. The Singles. A Brand. Rock free to A Brand The Singles Time, Mad Love Sweet Love and more. 18 tracks 119:56. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. A Brand is a Belgian rock group featuring Dag Taeldeman. Their hits include Riding Your Ghost, Hammerhead, Beauty Booty Killerqueen and Time. A Brand recorded their first album, 45 RPM, in a garage in 2004. Riding Your Ghost became their first single on alternative radio. In 2005 they performed on the Belgian festivals Dour, Zeverrock and Ackerrock and in 2006 several others, including Rock Werchter and Pukkelpop. In the same year they also released their second album Hammerhead, and scored. The Singles, 2012. Mad Love Sweet Love, 03:29. The Bubbles, 04:01. I Do As I Please, 03:20. Can't Help It, 03:35. A Perfect Habitat for Foxes, 02:46. Thunderstruck, 04:16. Now playing . Features Song Lyrics for A Brand's The Singles album. A Brand - The Singles Album Lyrics. A Brand Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album . 2012 - 36 songs. More albums from A Brand. For Blood. Singles are normally released before an album, so people get a taste of what's to come and are therefore more likely to buy the album when that is released. So for example, Adele's album 21 has about ten tracks I think. Singles from the album include 'Someone Like You', 'Rolling in the Deep' and 'Set Fire to the Rain'. A single is solely an individual song, an album is an entire set of songs made by one artist. If there is more than one singer, it is a band, or also known as a gro. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Brand New. Songs in album Brand New - Unreleased Singles 2006. Brand New - Am I Wrong. Brand New - Moshi Moshi. aloC-acoC Deleted. The Singles by ZΛYΛZ, released 16 December 2017 1. Paradise Rush 2. Singularity 2045 3. WET 4. Delta City Blues 5. Junior High 6. Dream Sequence 7. Miami Motorfunk 8. Simulation 9. Visions 10. Decimitron 11. Culture Vultures 12. Paris 13. Flavor Crystals 14. Beautiful People 15. People Want To Be Needed. David Rotenburger A superb collection of incredible music by synth genius Zayaz Excellent for listening to while driving or on an airplane. Once again, Canada scores high in the synthwave scene Favorite track: Junior High