» » 聖飢魔II - 悪魔Relativity

聖飢魔II - 悪魔Relativity Album

聖飢魔II - 悪魔Relativity Album
Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
28 Jul 2010
MP3 album size:
2715 mb
FLAC album size:
1589 mb
HPQ, Avex Group


1Revolution Has Come
Composed By – Luke TakamuraLyrics By – Demon Kogure
2Let Me Be Your Friend
Composed By – Seikima-IILyrics By – Demon Kogure
3Overture~Bad Aagain “Time To Be A Man Of The Wild
Composed By – Luke TakamuraLyrics By – Demon Kogure
4Babies In Their Dreams (Video Clip)
5Jack The Ripper
Composed By – Damian HamadaLyrics By – Damian Hamada, Demon Kogure
61999 Secret Object
Composed By – Luke TakamuraLyrics By – Demon Kogure
7Babies In Their Dreams
Composed By – Seikima-IILyrics By – Demon Kogure
Composed By – Luke TakamuraLyrics By – Demon Kogure
9Go Ahead!
Composed By – Luke TakamuraLyrics By – Luke Takamura
Composed By – Seikima-IILyrics By – Demon Kogure
11Stainless Night
Composed By – Ace ShimizuLyrics By – Demon Kogure
12Deserted Hero
Composed By – Seikima-IILyrics By – Demon Kogure


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
YICQ-10007聖飢魔II 悪魔Relativity ‎(CD, Album)Avex TraxYICQ-10007Japan2010


  • Arranged BySeikima-II, Kaijin Matsuki Sama
  • BassDr.Xzenon Ishikawa
  • ChorusE.C.J.Zod Hoshijima
  • DrumH.H.Raiden Yuzawa
  • GuitarE.M.Jail O`Hashi, G.S.Luke Takamura
  • KeyboardsKaijin Matsuki Sama
  • ProducerSeikima-II
  • VocalsHE.Demon Kogure


Romaji titles:
Akuma Relativity
8 Oresama Wa Anonymous


悪魔 Relativity. Type: Full-length. Release date: July 28th, 2010. Catalog ID: YICQ 10008. You can write one. All the tracks are re-recorded and with lyrics in English, except tracks 9, 10 and 11, which are new songs. Identifiers: Barcode: 4542114100086. Added by: cgw528888. Modified by: brad265. Avex Inc. от лица компании HPQ SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony. FULL ALBUM 2020 - Продолжительность: 50:41 slovenski bobnarji Recommended for you. Wild Child The Wraith Tribute. SEIKIMA-II spelled as 聖飢魔II in Japanese is a Japanese heavy metal band formed by Damian Hamada ダミアン浜田 in 1982. They disbanded on December 31, 1999. However, a reunion took place in 2009, with the release of their AKUMA NATIVITY SONGS OF THE SWORD album, and in 2010 they will be embarking on their first ever world tour. SEIKIMA-II read as seikimatsu translates to The End of the Century. Their history, as it has been prophesized, is that they are a grou read more. 聖飢魔II seikimatsu, 聖飢魔II Seikima-II is a popular Japanese Heavy metal band formed by Damian Hamada in 1982. They disbanded on December 31, 1999, and returned in 2005, 2010 and 2015. Released in 1985. The Victorious Return of the Devil King 魔王凱旋, Maou Gaisen. The Prince of Hell 地獄の皇太子, Jigoku no Koutaishi. Rock in the Kingdom. The Demonic Symphony Suite Opus 666 in Dm 悪魔組曲作品666番ニ短調, Akuma Kumikyoku Sakuhin Roppyaku-Rokujû-Roku-ban Nitanchô. 悪魔 Relativity 2010 by 聖飢魔Seikima. Labels: Avex Trax. Genres: J-Rock, Heavy Metal. Songs: Go Ahead, Overture Winner, Stainless Night, 1999 Secret Object, Jack the Ripper, Revolution Has Come. Members: Xenon, Raiden, Sgt. Luke, Jail, His Excellency Demon Kakka. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Покупка 聖飢魔II - 悪魔 Nativity Songs Of The Sword - Avex Trax - CD, Album DVD-V - AVCD-23925, включает El Dorado, 悪魔組曲 作品666番 変ニ短調, Overture 序曲 心の叫び, The First Movement: Stormy Night, The Second Movement: 悪魔の穴, The Third Movement: Kill The King Ghidorah, The Fourth Movement: Dead Symphony, The House Of Wax 蝋人形の館 Expo. Fire After Fire, A Demon's Night Expo. アダムの林檎, 鬼 Expo. The Second Movement: 悪魔の穴. The Third Movement: Kill The King Ghidorah. Theory of relativity. Relativity Emarosa album. List of Farscape episodes. back to playlist. Relativity may refer to: Physics. Mojim Lyrics Japanese & Korean singers 聖飢魔II 悪魔 RELATIVITY. Album songs. Album list. 悪魔 RELATIVITY 2010-07-28 . Album songs AHEADExpo. 悪魔 Relativity 聖飢魔. This album has an average beat per minute of 185 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 185185 BPM. Album starts at BPM, ends at 185BPM 185, with tempos within the 185-185BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist 悪魔 Relativity. btw they will hold their live tour 全席死刑 since 20150917 and up to 20160120-0121